1992–93 Woking F.C. season

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
  (Redirected from 1992-93 Woking F.C. season)
Jump to: navigation, search
Woking F.C.
Season 1992-93
League Conference National
League position 8th (of 22)
FA Cup Second Round

During the 1992-93 season, Woking participated in the Conference National.

Results[edit]

Date Opponent Venue Result Competition
Saturday 22 August 1992 Stafford Rangers Home Lost 3-0 English Conference
Tuesday 25 August 1992 Kettering Town Away Won 1-0 English Conference
Saturday 29 August 1992 Stalybridge Celtic Away Lost 3-0 English Conference
Saturday 5 September 1992 Runcorn Halton Home Won 4-0 English Conference
Saturday 12 September 1992 Kidderminster Harriers Away Won 3-1 English Conference
Tuesday 15 September 1992 Bath City Away Lost 2-0 English Conference
Saturday 19 September 1992 Witton Albion Home Lost 2-1 English Conference
Saturday 26 September 1992 Telford United Away Drawn 3-3 English Conference
Saturday 3 October 1992 Altrincham F.C. Home Lost 2-0 English Conference
Tuesday 6 October 1992 Dagenham & Redbridge Away Lost 5-1 English Conference
Saturday 17 October 1992 Northwich Victoria Home Won 1-0 English Conference
Saturday 31 October 1992 Bromsgrove Rovers Home Lost 2-0 English Conference
Saturday 7 November 1992 Yeovil Town F.C. Away Lost 4-1 English Conference
Saturday 14 November 1992 Nuneaton Borough Home Won 3-2 FA Cup First Round
Saturday 21 November 1992 Gateshead F.C. Home Lost 4-1 English Conference
Tuesday 24 November 1992 Merthyr Tydfil F.C. Away Won 5-1 English Conference
Saturday 28 November 1992 Boston United Away Won 2-1 English Conference
Tuesday 1 December 1992 Dagenham & Redbridge Home Drawn 1-1 English Conference
Saturday 5 December 1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Away Drawn 1-1 FA Cup Second Round
Tuesday 8 December 1992 Welling United Away Drawn 1-1 English Conference
Saturday 12 December 1992 Runcorn Halton Away Won 3-2 English Conference
Wednesday 16 December 1992 Brighton & Hove Albion Home Lost 2-1 FA Cup Second Round Replay
Saturday 19 December 1992 Boston United Home Won 3-0 English Conference
Saturday 26 December 1992 Wycombe Wanderers Home Lost 3-0 English Conference
Monday 28 December 1992 Farnborough Town Away Won 3-0 English Conference
Saturday 2 January 1993 Slough Town Away Won 1-0 English Conference
Saturday 16 January 1993 Welling United Home Won 1-0 English Conference
Saturday 23 January 1993 Gateshead F.C. Away Drawn 1-1 English Conference
Saturday 30 January 1993 Yeovil Town F.C. Home Drawn 0-0 English Conference
Saturday 6 February 1993 Northwich Victoria Away Lost 1-0 English Conference
Saturday 13 February 1993 Witton Albion Away Won 2-1 English Conference
Saturday 20 February 1993 Macclesfield Town Home Won 4-0 English Conference
Saturday 27 February 1993 Merthyr Tydfil F.C. Home Lost 2-0 English Conference
Saturday 6 March 1993 Altrincham F.C. Away Lost 1-0 English Conference
Tuesday 9 March 1993 Slough Town Home Lost 2-1 English Conference
Saturday 13 March 1993 Stafford Rangers Away Drawn 0-0 English Conference
Saturday 20 March 1993 Kettering Town Home Won 3-2 English Conference
Tuesday 23 March 1993 Bath City Home Lost 1-0 English Conference
Saturday 27 March 1993 Macclesfield Town Away Drawn 1-1 English Conference
Tuesday 30 March 1993 Telford United Home Won 3-2 English Conference
Saturday 3 April 1993 Kidderminster Harriers Home Lost 5-1 English Conference
Tuesday 6 April 1993 Wycombe Wanderers Away Drawn 0-0 English Conference
Monday 12 April 1993 Farnborough Town Home Won 4-1 English Conference
Saturday 24 April 1993 Stalybridge Celtic Home Won 2-1 English Conference
Saturday 1 May 1993 Bromsgrove Rovers Away Lost 1-0 English Conference

External links[edit]