April 2010 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Contents

Deaths in April[edit]

Main article: Deaths in April 2010

Current sporting seasons[edit]

Australian rules football 2010[edit]

Auto racing 2010[edit]

Baseball 2010[edit]

Basketball 2010[edit]

Cricket 2009–2010[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer) 2010[edit]

National teams competitions
International clubs competitions
Domestic (national) competitions

Golf 2010[edit]

Ice hockey 2010[edit]

Motorcycle racing 2010[edit]

Rugby league 2010[edit]

Rugby union 2010[edit]

Days of the month[edit]

April 30, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Chess[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 29, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 28, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Chess[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 27, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Chess[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 26, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 25, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Chess[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 24, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Chess[edit]

Curling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 23, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 22, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

American football[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 21, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

American football[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 20, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 19, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 18, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Badminton[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Wrestling[edit]

April 17, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Wrestling[edit]

April 16, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Wrestling[edit]

April 15, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Wrestling[edit]

April 14, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Wrestling[edit]

April 13, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Wrestling[edit]

April 12, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

April 11, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Triathlon[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 10, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 9, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Golf[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 8, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 7, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 6, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]