April 2012 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  

Contents

Current sporting seasons[edit]

Auto racing 2012[edit]

Basketball 2012[edit]

Cricket 2012[edit]

Football (soccer) 2012[edit]

National teams competitions
International clubs competitions
Domestic (national) competitions

Ice hockey 2012[edit]

Rugby union 2012[edit]

Snooker 2012[edit]

Tennis 2012[edit]

Volleyball 2012[edit]

International clubs competitions

Winter sports[edit]

Days of the month[edit]

April 30, 2012 (Monday)[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

April 29, 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

Golf[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 28, 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

April 27, 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

April 26, 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 25, 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 24, 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 23, 2012 (Monday)[edit]

April 22, 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Water polo[edit]

April 21, 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Golf[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Water polo[edit]

April 20, 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Water polo[edit]

April 19, 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 18, 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 17, 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 16, 2012 (Monday)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 15, 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 14, 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

April 13, 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 12, 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Boxing[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 11, 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 10, 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

April 9, 2012 (Monday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 8, 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Handball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 7, 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Handball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 6, 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Handball[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Water polo[edit]

April 5, 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

April 4, 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 3, 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

April 2, 2012 (Monday)[edit]

April 1, 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

References[edit]