August 2010 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31  

Contents

Deaths in August[edit]

Main article: Deaths in August 2010

Current sporting seasons[edit]

Australian rules football 2010[edit]

Auto racing 2010[edit]

Baseball 2010[edit]

Basketball 2010[edit]

Canadian football 2010[edit]

Cricket 2010[edit]

Football (soccer) 2010[edit]

National teams competitions
International clubs competitions
Domestic (national) competitions

Golf 2010[edit]

Lacrosse 2010[edit]

Motorcycle racing 2010[edit]

Rugby league 2010[edit]

Rugby union 2010[edit]

Snooker[edit]

August 31, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Water polo[edit]

Badminton[edit]

August 30, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Water polo[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 29, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

Water polo[edit]

Golf[edit]

Snooker[edit]

August 28, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 27, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

August 26, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

August 25, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 24, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 23, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 22, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Russia won the title for the fourth time.

Tennis[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Water polo[edit]

Canoeing[edit]

Swimming[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Golf[edit]

August 21, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

August 20, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

August 19, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Athletics[edit]

August 18, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 17, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 16, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 15, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Swimming[edit]

Golf[edit]

August 14, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Athletics[edit]

August 13, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

August 12, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Handball[edit]

August 11, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

August 10, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 9, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 8, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Field hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Golf[edit]

Snooker[edit]

August 7, 2010 (Saturday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 6, 2010 (Friday)[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Athletics[edit]

August 5, 2010 (Thursday)[edit]

August 4, 2010 (Wednesday)[edit]

August 3, 2010 (Tuesday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

August 2, 2010 (Monday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

August 1, 2010 (Sunday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Water polo[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Golf[edit]

Extreme sport[edit]