December 2005

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Portal:Current events[edit]

<< December 2005 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31


Events
Ongoing[edit]
Deaths
Ongoing armed conflicts
Elections
Trials


edit sidebar

1 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]

2 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

3 December 2005 (Saturday)[edit]

4 December 2005 (Sunday)[edit]

5 December 2005 (Monday)[edit]

6 December 2005 (Tuesday)[edit]

7 December 2005 (Wednesday)[edit]

8 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]

December 9, 2005 (Friday)[edit]

10 December 2005 (Saturday)[edit]

11 December 2005 (Sunday)[edit]

12 December 2005 (Monday)[edit]

13 December 2005 (Tuesday)[edit]

14 December 2005 (Wednesday)[edit]

  • the movie King Kong was remade on 14th December 2005

15 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]

16 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

17 December 2005 (Saturday)[edit]

18 December 2005 (Sunday)[edit]

19 December 2005 (Monday)[edit]

20 December 2005 (Tuesday)[edit]

21 December 2005 (Wednesday)[edit]

22 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]

23 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

24 December 2005 (Saturday)[edit]

25 December 2005 (Sunday)[edit]

26 December 2005 (Monday)[edit]

27 December 2005 (Tuesday)[edit]

28 December 2005 (Wednesday)[edit]

29 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]

30 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

31 December 2005 (Saturday)[edit]

News collections and sources[edit]

See: Wikipedia:News collections and sources.