Digital Kitchen

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Digital Kitchen
Digital Kitchen Logo.jpg
Founded 1995
No. of locations 3
Seattle, WA; Chicago, IL; Los Angeles, CA
Key people Bill Fritsch - CEO, Paul Matthaeus - Chairman & Founder, Don McNeill - President, Cynthia Biamon - Managing Director, Dave Trifiletti - Managing Director
Products Advertising/Marketing
Website http://www.thisisdk.com

Digital Kitchen is a creative agency with offices in Seattle, Chicago and Los Angeles. Founded in 1995, the award-winning agency is a collective of artists and producers that focus on the creation of integrated connections between brands and consumers in converging media. Much of Digital Kitchen’s work has consisted of design, motion graphics and animation work within the commercial, network and entertainment industries. The agency has been recognized for its main title work including True Blood, Dexter, Six Feet Under and Nip/Tuck. Digital Kitchen has worked as a full service creative agency for clients such as HBO, AT&T U-verse, Target, Levi's, Microsoft and Sierra Nevada Brewing Company.

Notable Campaigns[edit]

Awards[edit]

References[edit]

  1. ^ "Sierra Nevada Pops Open A New Site". Media Post url=http://www.mediapost.com/publications/article/189309/sierra-nevada-pops-open-a-new-site.html#axzz2FKeMTbng. 
  2. ^ "Stanley, a Piano, Will Now Take Your Requests Over Twitter". ABC News url=http://abcnews.go.com/Technology/stanley-piano-ready-requests-twitter/story?id=16819896#.UJvAv2k5xTB. 
  3. ^ "FWA Site of the Day: Atlantic Lottery". Favourite Website Awards url=http://www.thefwa.com/site/askaway-ca-campaign. 
  4. ^ "REVEAL: Inspired Experiences from The Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas". IFC/Cosmopolitan of Las Vegas url=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8sqC4ieP0Ak. 
  5. ^ "Real Brands Target Vampires for 'True Blood'". Adweek url=http://www.adweek.com/adfreak/real-brands-target-vampires-true-blood-14115. 
  6. ^ "BMW / Unscripted / Contagious Magazine". Contagious Magazine url=http://www.contagiousmagazine.com/2011/03/bmw_4.php. 
  7. ^ "HBO Big Love "A Juniper Creek Christmas"". Ad Week url=http://www.adweek.com/video/hbo-big-love-juniper-creek-christmas-121093. 
  8. ^ "Levi’s, Unbuttoned and Out of the Closet". The New York Times url=http://www.nytimes.com/2008/09/15/business/media/15adcol.html. 
  9. ^ "Digital Kitchen Unearths Emmy for Six Feet Under Title Design". PR Newswire url=http://www.prnewswire.com/news-releases/digital-kitchen-unearths-emmy-for-six-feet-under-title-design-75775847.html. 
  10. ^ "32nd Annual Telly Award Winners". Telly Awards url=http://www.tellyawards.com/winners/list/?l=D&pageNum_winners=7&totalRows_winners=353&event=6&category. 
  11. ^ "Awards for Dexter". IMDb url=http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0773262/awards. 
  12. ^ "89th Annual Awards". Art Directors Club url=http://www.adcglobal.org/archive/annual/?year=14&id=2411. 
  13. ^ "2010 IAB MIXX Awards Winners". Interactive Advertising Bureau url=http://www.iab.net/about_the_iab/recent_press_releases/press_release_archive/press_release/pr-092810. 
  14. ^ "14th Annual Webby Award Nominees and Winners". The Webby Awards url=http://www.webbyawards.com/webbys/current.php?season=14. 
  15. ^ "Effie Awards: Winners Showcase: 2010". Effie Awards url=http://www.effie.org/winners/showcase/2010/4399. 
  16. ^ ""The 30 Freakiest Ads of 2010". Adweek url=http://www.adweek.com/adfreak/ae-adfreaks-30-freakiest-ads-2010-94082. 
  17. ^ ""The One Club/2011 One Show Design Winners"". The One Club url=http://www.oneclub.org/2011_design_winners/. 
  18. ^ ""Vegas Hotel Experience Takes Design Grand Prix"". Advertising Age url=http://adage.com/article/special-report-cannes/vegas-hotel-experience-takes-cannes-design-grand-prix/228349//. 

External links[edit]