Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield
Genre Cooking
Written by Harry Hart
Directed by Leigh Redlich
Presented by Justine Schofield
Country of origin Australia
Original language(s) English
No. of seasons 3
No. of episodes 248 (as of 23 August 2013)
Production
Executive producer(s) Harry Hart
Leigh Redlich
Running time 30 minutes
Broadcast
Original channel Network Ten
Picture format 576i (SDTV)
Audio format Stereo
Original run 18 April 2011 – present
External links
Website


Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield is an Australian cooking show hosted by former MasterChef Australia (season 1) contestant Justine Schofield that is broadcast on Network Ten. The show is directed towards the home cook and features recipes ranging from simple to the more complex. It regularly features guests, including chefs, food specialists and other former Masterchef contestants.

Episodes[edit]

This is a list of episodes for Everyday Gourmet with Justine Schofield:

Series 1 (2011)[edit]

Episode # Date Aired Recipe
1 Mon, 18 Apr 2011

Moroccan Honey Lamb Ribs (Tom Niall, Butcher),
Moroccan Raw Carrot Salad,
Salted Caramel, Walnut & Chocolate Brownies

2 Tue, 19 Apr 2011

Beetroot & Walnut Mini Tart Tatins With Goat’s Cheese,
Beetroot & Grilled Haloumi Salad with Eggplant Mash,
Mexican Chicken & Bean Pizza (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers)

3 Wed, 20 Apr 2011

Roast Spiced Pork Belly with Apple Sauce (Lucas Parsons),
Individual Summer Meringues With Summer Berries

4 Thu, 21 Apr 2011

Sourdough Leaven (Al Reid, Baker),
Plain Sourdough Bread (Al Reid, Baker),
Seeded sourdough bread (Al Reid, Baker),
Fruit sourdough bread (Al Reid, Baker),
Prawn Cocktail with Saffron Angel Hair Pasta and Citrus Mayonnaise (Adam Swanson, Chef)

5 Fri, 22 Apr 2011

Slow cooked Tomahawk, Pine Mushrooms, White Anchovy & Herb Butter (Scott Pickett, Chef),
Speck, Porcini and Pine Nut Pasta

7 Tue, 26 Apr 2011

Creamy Chicken and Pumpkin Pasta (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Beef in Red Wine Pot Pie

8 Wed, 27 Apr 2011

Zucchini Salad with Pomegranate Dressing (Fiona Inglis),
Carrot Falafels With Yogurt and Tahini Dipping Sauce (Fiona Inglis),
Brioche Eggy Bread with Honeyed Banana and Blueberries,
Stir Fried Greens

9 Thu, 28 Apr 2011

Fresh Pappardelle Tossed in Olive Oil, Rocket & Fresh Walnuts (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Olive Oil, Orange, Garlic & Pumpkin Puree,
Duck Breast with Sauce Aigre Douce and Warm Haricot Bean Salad

10 Fri, 29 Apr 2011

Lasagna with Fresh Salmon and Mascarpone (Dominique Rizzo, Chef),
Warm German Sausage and Potato Salad

11 Mon, 16 May 2011

Roast Pork Scotch Fillet with Caramelised Onions (with Tom Niall, Butcher),
Tuna Puttanesca, Macaroni Cheese,
Crepes with Caramel Apples

12 Tue, 17 May 2011

Hotcakes with Blueberries & Ricotta (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Hummus with Tuna and Sumac,
Soy Chilli Sauce,
Mushroom Persillade Vol au Vents with Shredded Confit of Duck,
Super Fruity Muesli

13 Wed, 18 May 2011

Chicken & Pancetta Roulade with Madeira Sauce (Lucas Parsons),
Omelette with Chunky Tuna, Chives and Corn,
Warm Haricot Bean Salad

14 Thu, 19 May 2011

Braised Carrots with Cream,
Roast Purple Carrot Salad (Sam Herde, Green Grocer),
Honey Soy Drumettes,
Veal Ragout with Strozzapreti Pasta (Adam Swanson, Chef),

15 Fri, 20 May 2011

Salmon Curado with Chilli and Star Anise (Miguel Maestre, Chef),
Churros with Chocolate Sauce (Miguel Maestre, Chef)

16 Mon, 23 May 2011

Goat Ragu with Pappardelle & Ricotta (Tom Niall),
Bruschetta with Tuna Slices, Pesto and Walnuts,
Homemade Raspberry Yoghurt on Pikelets,
Rum and Raisin Ice Cream

17 Tue, 24 May 2011

Simple Sweet & Sour Chicken (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Steamed Sweet Corn Custards with Crab and Coriander Salsa,
Soy and Ginger Tuna Savoury Pancakes,
Homemade Baked Beans with Eggs and Chorizo

18 Wed, 25 May 2011

Finger Lime Tart with Coconut Cream (Skye Craig),
Chicken Finger Sandwiches,
Baked Field Mushrooms with Tuna and Goats Cheese,
Caffeine Amigo Cashew Cream (Skye Craig)

19 Thu, 26 May 2011

Veal Meatballs with Large Rigatoni (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Earl Grey Tea Cake with Bergamot Icing (Kath Clarke, Pastry Chef),
Stir-fried Greens

20 Fri, 27 May 2011

Salt Bush Lamb Loin, Roasted Onion and Cavalo Nero (Jacques Reymond, Chef),
Vanilla and Honey Pannacotta with Coffee Caramel Sauce,
Mascarpone and Lemon Stuffing for Roast Chicken

21 Mon, 30 May 2011

Crumbed Duck Sausage (Tom Niall, Butcher),
Whole Roast Duck with Apples and Cider

22 Tue, 31 May 2011

Sourdough Leaven (Alan Reid, Baker),
Wholewheat Sourdough Bread (Alan Reid, Baker),
Baked Potato with Tuna and Cheddar,
Roast Chicken & Avocado Salad with a Coriander & Ginger Dressing,
Veal Stroganoff (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),

23 Wed, 1 Jun 2011

Beef Ribs Braised in Soy and Wheat Beer (Chris Badenoch),
Caramelised Pineapple, Chilli Honeycomb and Coconut Sorbet (Chris Badenoch),

24 Thu, 2 Jun 2011

Bianco Marinara with Fennel Linguine (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Chicken BLT,
Poached Pears in Red Wine Served with Mascarpone

25 Fri, 3 Jun 2011

Chicken Shank, Eggplant and Fig Tagine (Shane Delia, Chef),
Nut Pesto,
Turkish Delight filled Doughnuts (Shane Delia, Chef)

26 Mon, 6 Jun 2011

Tuna Croquettes with Wasabi Mayonnaise,
Chilli Beef Brisket (Tom Niall),
Super Fruity Muesli,
Honey Soy Drumettes

27 Tue, 7 Jun 2011

Onion Tart,
Omelette with Chunky Tuna, Chives and Corn,
Pannacotta with Poached Cherries (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers)

28 Wed, 8 Jun 2011

Thai Green Curry (Marion Grasby),
Bruschetta with Tuna Slices, Pesto and Walnuts,
Thai Fried Rice with Prawns (Marion Grasby),
Rum and Raisin Ice Cream

29 Thu, 9 Jun 2011

Risoni Funghi (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Chilli Con Carne with Skirt Steak,
Soy and Ginger Tuna Savoury Pancakes

30 Fri, 10 Jun 2011

Baby Snapper En Papillote, Shaved Fennel & Citrus Salad (Scott Pickett, Chef),
Potato Gratin,
Lemon, Tuna and Smoked Paprika Spread

31 Mon, 13 Jun 2011

George’s Olive Oil Chocolate Mousse with Fresh Berries (Pablo Canamasas),
Smokey Bacon and Duck Egg Sandwich,
Chilli Chicken,
Asian Marinated Steak with Bok Choy and Noodles

32 Tue, 14 Jun 2011

Baked Vegetarian Spring Rolls (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Wasabi Beer Battered Fish, Potato Wedges and Tartare Sauce,
Seared Tuna with Soy and Cream Sauce

33 Wed, 15 Jun 2011

Lamb Rogan Josh & Raita (Lucas Parsons),
Tuna Puttanesca, Macaroni Cheese,
Braised Witlof Wrapped in Ham Gratin

34 Thu, 16 Jun 2011

Eggplant, Chicken & Gorgonzola Orrechiette (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Plum and Hazelnut Upside Down Cake (Kath Clarke, Pastry Chef),
Baked Field Mushrooms with Tuna and Goats Cheese

35 Fri, 17 Jun 2011

New Zealand king salmon with ponzu dressing, cucumber and nashi pear (Matt Moran, Chef),
Lamb Shoulder with Beetroot and Feta (Matt Moran, Chef)

36 Mon, 20 Jun 2011

Lemon and Garlic Butterflied Chicken (Tom Niall),
Easy Sticky Pork Fillet,
Sticky and Spicy Pork Ribs

37 Tue, 21 Jun 2011

Pavlova with Fresh Summer Fruit (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Stuffed Tomatoes,
Stuffed Tuna Ratatouille Capsicums

38 Wed, 22 Jun 2011

Quesadilla with avocado salsa (Fiona Inglis),
Osso Bucco Lasagne

39 Thu, 23 Jun 2011

Algerian Lamb Shanks,
Grilled Crispy Salmon with Rocket & Almond Pesto Tagliatelle (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Soy Poached Chicken,
Bruschetta with Tuna Slices, Pesto and Walnuts

40 Fri, 24 Jun 2011

Ricotta, Mascarpone and Blood Orange Jelly Tart (Dominique Rizzo, Chef),
Rum and Raisin Ice Cream,
Eye Fillet with Béarnaise Sauce,
Lettuce Cups with Chilli Tuna (Chilli Tuna San Choi Bao)

41 Mon, 27 Jun 2011

Fettuccine Carbonara (Natalie Von Bertouch),
Rib of Beef with an Easy Sauce Marchand,
Celeriac Remoulade

42 Tue, 28 Jun 2011

Chicken & Lychee Thai Curry (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Chai Tea and Honey Cake (Kath Clarke),
Gourmet Beef Burger

43 Wed, 29 Jun 2011

Lemon Myrtle and Raspberry Semifreddo (Skye Craig),
Bitter Chocolate and Pomegranate Tarts (Skye Craig),
Mini Fillet Mignon Wrapped in Bacon with Horseradish Crème

44 Thu, 30 Jun 2011

Amatriciana Sugo with Bucatini Pasta (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Blanquette of Veal,
Confit of Duck Salad,
Soy Chilli Sauce,
Baked Potato with Tuna and Cheddar

45 Fri, 1 Jul 2011

Eggs a la Flamenca (Miguel Maestre, Chef),
Calasparra Rice-Crusted Sardines with Green Beans and Chorizo (Miguel Maestre, Chef),
Chilli Chicken,
Cinnamon Maple Macadamias

46 Mon, 4 Jul 2011

Jerusalem Artichoke and Chicken Pie (with Sam Herde),
Rhubarb and Sour Cream Muffins,
Stuffed Tuna Ratatouille Capsicums

47 Tue, 5 Jul 2011

Salmon and Scallops Terrine with Gremolata,
Chicken Finger Sandwiches,
Triple Chocolate Cheesecake (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers)

48 Wed, 6 Jul 2011

Sage Roasted Chicken with Crispy Baked Potatoes (Julie Goodwin),
Pecan and White Chocolate Chip Cookies (Julie Goodwin),
Cassata Nuda (Sabino Matera)

49 Thu, 7 Jul 2011

Chicken & White Bean Broth with Wholemeal Elbows Pasta (Adam Swanson),
Sausage Rolls,
Cauliflower Soup with Pancetta and Parmesan Croutons

50 Fri, 8 Jul 2011

Black Mussels Scented with Coriander (Jacques Reymond),
Baked Mushrooms (Jacques Reymond),
Chocolate Fondant

51 Mon, 11 Jul 2011

Roast Porchetta (Tom Niall),
Tomato Couscous Salad,
Fish and Prawn Curry,
Cinnamon Maple Macadamias

52 Tue, 12 Jul 2011

Vegetarian Nachos with Guacamole (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Tuna, Olive and Chorizo Pasties,
Blueberry & Pear Slice

53 Wed, 13 Jul 2011

Miso Grilled Fish with Daikon and Cucumber Salad (Callum Hann),
Cheesecake, Mousse, Ginger Crumbs and Passionfruit (Callum Hann),
Skate with Burnt Butter Sauce

54 Thu, 14 Jul 2011

Spiced Veal Osso Bucco with Herbed Couscous (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Calamari a la Americane/Slow Braised Calamari,
Fillet Steak Sandwich

55 Fri, 15 Jul 2011

Malaysian Rojak (Allen Woo, Chef),
Allen’s Laksa Lemak (Allen Woo, Chef),
Sago Pudding in Coconut Milk (Allen Woo, Chef),
Croque Monsier

56 Mon, 18 Jul 2011

Tuna Pasta (Natalie Von Bertouch),
Lamb Souvlaki,
Lemon Verbena Crème Brulee

57 Tue, 19 Jul 2011

Rabbit With Prunes,
Steak & Mushroom Pies (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers)

58 Wed, 20 Jul 2011

Halva Balls (Lola Berry),
Avocado and Pistachio Dip (Lola Berry),
Baked Potato with Tuna and Cheddar,
Pumpkin Soup with Tahini

59 Thu, 21 Jul 2011

Mushroom, Pea & Pancetta Linguine (Adam Swanson, Chef),
Stir-fried Greens,
Skirt Steak Rolly Polly,
Floating Islands

60 Fri, 22 Jul 2011

Braised Brisket with Roast Bavette (Colin Fassnidge, Chef),
Vanilla Rice Pudding (Colin Fassnidge, Chef),
Eggplant Parmigiana with Manchego Cheese

61 Mon, 5 Aug 2011

Organic Banana Mini Muffins (Lola Berry),
Confit of Salmon with Beetroot Purée (Pablo Canamasas),
Daube of Beef

62 Wed, 10 Aug 2011

Flourless Orange and Poppy Seed Cakes with Cardamom Ice-cream (Callum Hann),
Crispy Skin Salmon with Mint Salsa Verde,
Curried Yoghurt Chicken with Turmeric Rice

63 Thu, 12 Aug 2011

Yemista (Stuffed Tomatoes) with Risoni (Adam Swanson),
Salmon Tartare with Crushed Peas and Crab,
Giant Meatballs Stuffed with Mozzarella Tuna Puttanesca, Macaroni Cheese

64 Wed, 17 Aug 2011

Wild Mushroom Risotto (Sam Herde),
Raspberry & Macadamia Galette (Lucy Kelly, WeightWatchers),
Crispy Prawn Cigars with Coconut Dipping Sauce

65 Wed, 24 Aug 2011

Haloumi, Chorizo & Broccolini Salad,
Smooth Banana & Pineapple Frappe,
Cinnamon Maple Macadamias

Guest Chefs[edit]

External links[edit]