List of 2009 UCI Women's Teams and riders

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
  (Redirected from List of 2009 UCI Women's Teams)
Jump to: navigation, search
For the actual list of UCI Women's Teams, see List of UCI Women's Teams.

Listed below are the UCI Women's Teams that competed in the 2009 women's road cycling events organized by the International Cycling Union (UCI) including the 2009 UCI Women's Road World Cup.[1]

Teams overview[edit]

UCI
Code
Team Name Country Website
TUE Team Uniqa-Elk  Austria
LBL Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam (2009 season)  Belgium lottoladiescycling.be
VLL Topsport Vlaanderen Thompson Ladies Team  Belgium cyclingteam-vlaanderen.be
BPD Bizkaia Durango  Spain duranguesa.com
DKT Debabarrena-Kirolgi  Spain
LTK Lointek  Spain equipociclistaugeraga.com
ESG ESGL 93-GSD Gestion  France team-esgl93.fr
FUT Vienne Futuroscope  France cyclisme-vienne-futuroscope.com
VOR Vision 1 Racing  United Kingdom vision1racing.com
RLT Cervélo TestTeam (2009 season)  Germany cervelo.com
NUR Equipe Nürnberger Versicherung  Germany equipe-nuernberger.de
TCW Columbia-HTC (2009 season)  Germany highroadsports.com/team
GPC Giant Pro Cycling  Hong Kong cycling-sports.com
FEN Fenixs  Italy
GAU Gauss RDZ Ormu-Colnago  Italy gsgauss.it
MSI Selle Italia Ghezzi  Italy czdteam.it
TOG Top Girls Fassa Bortolo Raxy Line  Italy gstopgirls.com
MIC S.C. Michela Fanini Record Rox  Italy michelafanini.com
DGC Team Cmax Dilà  Italy teamcmax.com
USC USC Chirio Forno d'Asolo  Italy www.chiriofornodasolo.it
SAF Safi-Pasta Zara Titanedi  Italy dream-t.com
DSB DSB Bank-LTO (2009 season)  Netherlands dsbcyclingteam.nl
LNL Leontien.nl  Netherlands leontien.nl
RSC Red Sun Cycling Team  Netherlands red-suncycling.nl
FLX Team Flexpoint  Netherlands teamflexpoint.com
HPU Team Hitec Products UCK  Norway hitecproducts-uck.no
MTW MTN  South Africa ryder.co.za
PTG Petrogradets  Russia petrogradets.ru
BCT Bigla Cycling Team   Switzerland biglacyclingteam.ch

Riders[edit]

Team Columbia-High Road Women[edit]

Ages as of 1 January 2009.

Rider Date of birth
 Mara Abbott (USA) (1985-11-14)November 14, 1985 (aged 23)
 Kim Anderson (USA) (1968-01-28)January 28, 1968 (aged 40)
 Judith Arndt (GER) (1976-07-23)July 23, 1976 (aged 32)
 Kate Bates (AUS) (1982-05-18)May 18, 1982 (aged 26)
 Chantal Beltman (NED) (1976-08-26)August 26, 1976 (aged 32)
 Ellen van Dijk (NED) (1987-02-11)February 11, 1987 (aged 21)
Rider Date of birth
 Emilia Fahlin (SWE) (1988-10-24)October 24, 1988 (aged 20)
 Luise Keller (GER) (1984-03-08)March 8, 1984 (aged 24)
 Maria Mendel (GER) (1987-09-30)September 30, 1987 (aged 21)
 Ina-Yoko Teutenberg (GER) (1974-10-28)October 28, 1974 (aged 34)
 Linda Villumsen Serup (DEN) (1985-04-09)April 9, 1985 (aged 23)
 Alexandra Wrubleski (CAN) (1984-05-31)May 31, 1984 (aged 24)

Source[2]


Lotto-Belisol Ladiesteam[edit]

(Riders template: view · edit · talk)

Cervélo TestTeam (women)[edit]

(Riders template: view · edit · talk)

DSB Bank-LTO[edit]

(Riders template: view · edit · talk)

USC Chirio Forno d'Asolo[edit]

Red Sun Cycling Team[edit]

Vision 1 Racing[edit]


References[edit]

  1. ^ 2009 List of UCI Women's Teams
  2. ^ "2009 Roster". cyclingarchives.com. Retrieved 15 February 2013. 
Preceded by
2008
List of UCI Women's Teams
2009
Succeeded by
2010