List of fashion magazines

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of notable fashion magazines.

See also[edit]

Name Country Year Websites
Allure United States 1991 www.allure.com
AneCan Japan 2007 www.anecan.tv
Asian Woman magazine United Kingdom 2000 www.www.asianwomanmag.com
British Vogue United Kingdom 1916 www.vogue.co.uk
Burda Style Germany 1950 www.burdastyle.com
CanCam Japan 1981 www.cancam.tv
Classy Japan 1984
Cliche Magazine United States 2009 www.clichemag.com
Complex United States 2002 www.complex.com
Cosmode Japan 2002 www.cosmodeonline.com
Cosmopolitan United States 1886 www.cosmopolitan.com
Crash Magazine France 1998 www.crash.fr
Dazed & Confused United Kingdom 1992 www.dazeddigital.com
Egg Japan www.eggmgg.jp
Elle France 1945 www.elle.com
Elle India 1996 www.ellenow.com
Fashion Canada 1977
Fashion Central Pakistan 2007 www.fashioncentral.pk
Fashion Forward Israel 2011
Femina India 1959 femina.in
Flaunt United States 1998
FRUiTS Japan 1997
Fucsia Colombia 2008 www.revistafucsia.com
Grazia Italy 1936 www.graziamagazine.it
Grazia India 2008 www.grazia.co.in
Happie Nuts Japan 2004 www.h-nuts.com
Harper's Bazaar United States 1867
i-D United Kingdom 1980
InStyle United States 1993
InStyle UK United Kingdom 2001 www.instyle.com
JJ Japan 1975
Koakuma Ageha Japan 2005
L'Officiel France 1921 www.lofficielmode.com
Look United Kingdom 2007
Lucire New Zealand 1997
Lucky United States 2000
Magazine Café Sweden 1990
Marie Claire France 1937 www.marieclaire.com
nicola Japan 1997
No Tofu USA 2007 www.notofu.com
Non-no Japan 1971 www.s-woman.net/non-no
Numéro France 1998 www.numero-magazine.com
Nylon United States 1999 www.nylonmag.com
Nylon Guys United States 2005 www.nylonguysmag.com
Olivia Finland www.olivialehti.fi
Oyster Australia 1994 www.oystermag.com
PAPER United States 1984 www.papermag.com
Pinky Japan 2004 www.s-woman.net/pinky
Pop United Kingdom 2000 www.thepop.com
PopSister Japan 2010 www.galspop.jp
Popteen Japan 1980 www.popteen.com
Purple France 1992 www.purple.fr
Ranzuki Japan 2000 www.ranzuki.com
Schön! Magazine United Kingdom 2009 www.schonmagazine.com
Seventeen United States 1944 www.seventeen.com
Seventeen Japan 1967 www.s-woman.net
Sneaker Freaker Australia 2002 www.sneakerfreaker.com
Teen Vogue United States 2003 www.teenvogue.com
V United States 1999 www.vmagazine.com
Verve India 1995 www.verveonline.com
Vestoj France 2009 www.vestoj.com
Vivi Japan 1983 www.vivi.tv
Vogue United States 1892 www.vogue.com
Vogue China China 2005 www.vogue.com.cn
Vogue India India 2007 www.vogue.in
Vogue Italia Italy 1964 www.vogue.it
Vogue Paris France 1920 www.vogue.fr
Vogue Knitting United States 1932 www.vogueknitting.com
W United States 1971 www.wmagazine.com