List of radio stations in Italy

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a list of national radio stations broadcast in Italy.

Name Owner Location Notes Transmission Website
m2o Elemedia Rome Commercial; Electronic dance music FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.m2o.it
R101 Monradio Milan Commercial; Classic hits FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-S http://www.r101.it
Radio 105 Network Gruppo Finelco Milan Commercial; Rock, Pop, Hip Hop FM, DVB-S http://www.105.net
Radio 24 Il Sole 24 Ore Milan Commercial; News/Talk FM, DAB, DVB-S http://www.radio24.it
Radio Capital Elemedia Cusano Milanino Commercial; Classic hits FM, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.capital.it
Radio DeeJay Elemedia Milan Commercial; FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.deejay.it
Radio Dimensione Suono Rome Commercial; It is also called RDS FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-S http://www.rds.it
Radio Italia Solo Musica Italiana Gruppo Radio Italia Milan Commercial; Italian Hits FM, DAB, DVB-S http://www.radioitalia.it
Radio Kiss Kiss Naples Commercial; FM, DVB-S http://www.kisskiss.it
Radio Maria Associazione Radio Maria Erba, (CO) Community; Catholic FM, DAB, DVB-S http://www.radiomaria.it
Radio Monte Carlo Gruppo Finelco Milan Commercial; It is also called RMC FM, DVB-S http://www.radiomontecarlo.net
Radio Popolare cooperative Rome Community; News/Talk FM http://www.radiopopolare.it
Radio Radicale Radical Party Rome Community; News/Talk FM, DAB, DVB-S http://www.radioradicale.it
Rai GR Parlamento RAI Rome Public; News/Talk FM, DVB-S http://www.grparlamento.rai.it
Rai Isoradio RAI Public; Traffic and weather news FM, DAB, DVB-S http://www.isoradio.rai.it
Rai Radio 1 RAI Rome Public; News/Talk; Generalist FM, MW, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.radio1.rai.it
Rai Radio 2 RAI Rome Public; Popular music; Entertainment FM, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.radio2.rai.it
Rai Radio 3 RAI Rome Public; Culture; Classical music FM, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.radio3.rai.it
RTL 102.5 Cologno Monzese (MI) Commercial; FM, DAB, DVB-S http://www.rtl.it
Virgin Radio Italia Gruppo Finelco Milan Commercial; Rock FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-S http://www.virginradioitaly.it
Rai FD4 Leggera RAI Rome Public; Easy listening music DAB, Cable, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.radio.rai.it/radiofd4
Rai FD5 Auditorium RAI Rome Public; Classical music DAB, Cable, DVB-T, DVB-S http://www.radio.rai.it/radiofd5
Rai Visradio RAI Naples Visual Radio station DAB, DVB-S
Rai DMB RAI T-DMB
Radio Padania Libera Lega Nord Varese Community; News/Talk DAB, DVB-S http://www.radiopadania.info
RadioRadio Rome Local; News/Talk DAB, DVB-S http://www.radioradio.it
RTL 102.5 Classic Milan Commercial; Classic hits DAB, DVB-S http://www.rtl.it
Radio Pianeta Cividate al piano. (BG) Local; News/Talk FM http://www.radiopianeta.it
Multiradio Multiradio srl Massafra, (TA) Local; Adult Contemporary FM http://www.multiradio.it
Radio Bruno Radio Bruno Carpi (MO) Local; Pop, Contemporary FM, streaming online, Dvb-T http://www.radiobruno.it

|- | 1.Fm Italia On Air Radio ||ITALIA ON AIR || http://www.1.fm/station/italiaonair |}

See also[edit]