List of schools in Coventry

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

This is a list of schools in the Coventry City Council local education authority in West Midlands, England.

State schools[edit]

Secondary schools[edit]

School Location School website Ofsted number
Barr's Hill School Radford www.barrshill.coventry.sch.uk/ 103727
Bishop Ullathorne RC School Finham www.ullathorne.coventry.sch.uk 103742
Blue Coat Church of England School Stoke www.bluecoatschool.com 103745
137272
Caludon Castle School Wyken mail.ns-venus.com/~caludonc 103731
Cardinal Newman Catholic School and Community College Keresley www.cardinalnewman.coventry.sch.uk 103743
Cardinal Wiseman Catholic School and Language College Potters Green www.cardinalwiseman.coventry.sch.uk 103744
Coundon Court School Coundon www.coundoncourt.coventry.sch.uk 103729
Ernesford Grange School & Community College Ernesford Grange www.egcs.coventry.sch.uk 103740
Finham Park School Finham www.finhampark.co.uk 103738
136963
Foxford School and Community Arts College Longford www.foxford.coventry.sch.uk 103732
Grace Academy Potters Green www.graceacademy.org.uk/ 135335
Lyng Hall School Edgwick www.lynghallschool.co.uk/ 103733
President Kennedy School and Community College Holbrooks www.pks.coventry.sch.uk 103736
Sidney Stringer Academy Hillfields www.sidneystringer.coventry.sch.uk 136126
Stoke Park School and Community College Stoke www.stokepark.coventry.sch.uk 103728
Tile Hill Wood School Tile Hill www.thw.coventry.sch.uk 103735
137209
The Westwood Academy Canley thewestwoodacademy.co.uk 103741
137225
Whitley Academy Whitley www.whitleyacademy.com 103734
136840
Woodlands Academy Eastern Green www.thewoodlandsschool.org 103730
137165

Primary schools[edit]

School Location School website Ofsted number
Alderman's Green Community Primary School Alderman's Green www.aldermansgreen.coventry.sch.uk 103638
Aldermoor Farm Primary School Stoke Aldermoor aldermoorfarm.moodledo.co.uk 103681
All Saints' Church of England Primary School Stoke www.allsaints.coventry.sch.uk 103702
All Souls' Catholic Primary School Chapelfields www.souls.coventry.sch.uk 103724
Allesley Primary School Allesley allesley.moodledo.co.uk 103662
Allesley Hall Primary School Allesley www.allesleyhall.co.uk 103656
Broad Heath Community Primary School Edgwick www.broadheath.coventry.sch.uk 103672
Cannon Park Primary School Cannon Park www.cannonpark.coventry.sch.uk 103667
Charter Primary School Canley www.charterprimaryschool.org.uk 134019
Christ The King Catholic Infants' School Coundon www.king-inf.coventry.sch.uk 103707
Christ The King Catholic Junior School Coundon www.king-jun.coventry.sch.uk 103722
Clifford Bridge Primary School Binley www.cliffordbridge.coventry.sch.uk 103668
Courthouse Green Primary School Courthouse Green www.courthousegreen.coventry.sch.uk 103640
Coundon Primary School Coundon www.coundon.coventry.sch.uk 103680
Corpus Christi Catholic School Ernesford Grange www.corpuschristi.coventry.sch.uk 103725
Earlsdon Primary School Earlsdon www.earlsdonschool.com 103641
Eastern Green Junior School Eastern Green www.easterngreenjuniorschool.co.uk 103665
Edgewick Community Primary School Foleshill www.edgewick.coventry.sch.uk 103642
Ernesford Grange Primary School Ernesford Grange ernesfordgrangeprimaryschool.co.uk 103658
Finham Primary School Finham www.finhamprimary.co.uk 103675
Foleshill Church of England Primary School Foleshill www.foleshill.coventry.sch.uk 103699
Frederick Bird Primary School www.frederickbird.coventry.sch.uk 103695
Good Shepherd Catholic School Foleshill www.shepherd.coventry.sch.uk 103716
Gosford Park Primary School Stoke www.gosfordpark.coventry.sch.uk 103643
Grange Farm Primary School Stivichall www.grangefarmschool.co.uk 103664
Grangehurst Primary School Foxford www.grangehurst.coventry.sch.uk 103663
Hearsall Community Primary School Earlsdon www.hearsall.coventry.sch.uk 103644
Henley Green Primary School Wyken www.henleygreen.coventry.sch.uk 133476
Hill Farm Primary School Radford www.hillfarmprimary.co.uk 103694
Holbrook Primary School Holbrooks www.holbrookprimary.com 103676
Hollyfast Primary School Coundon www.hollyfast.coventry.sch.uk 103639
Holy Family Catholic Primary School Holbrooks www.holyfamily.coventry.sch.uk 103726
Howes Community Primary School Cheylesmore www.howesprimary.co.uk 134426
John Gulson Primary School www.johngulson.coventry.sch.uk 103690
John Shelton Community Primary School Holbrooks 103698
Joseph Cash Primary School Radford josephcash.moodledo.co.uk 103673
Keresley Grange Primary School Brownshill Green www.kgps.org.uk 103646
Leigh Church of England Primary School Tile Hill www.leigh.coventry.sch.uk 103705
Limbrick Wood Primary School Tile Hill www.limbrickwood.co.uk 133475
Little Heath Primary School Courthouse Green www.littleheath.coventry.sch.uk 103647
Longford Park Primary School Longford www.longfordpark.coventry.sch.uk 103648
Manor Park Primary School Cheylesmore www.manorpark.coventry.sch.uk 103691
Moat House Primary School Courthouse Green www.moathouse.coventry.sch.uk 133474
Moseley Primary School Coundon www.moseley.coventry.sch.uk 103697
Mount Nod Primary School Eastern Green www.mountnod.coventry.sch.uk 131239
Our Lady of The Assumption Catholic Primary School Tile Hill www.ourlady.coventry.sch.uk 103712
Parkgate Primary School Holbrooks www.parkgate-coventry.org.uk 103688
Park Hill Primary School Eastern Green www.parkhill.coventry.sch.uk 103666
Pearl Hyde Community Primary School Clifford Park 103670
Potters Green Primary School Courthouse Green www.pottersgreen.coventry.sch.uk 103659
Radford Primary School Radford www.radford.coventry.sch.uk 103649
Ravensdale Primary School Walsgrave www.ravensdale.coventry.sch.uk 103682
Richard Lee Primary School Wyken www.richardleeschool.com 103693
Sacred Heart Catholic Primary School Stoke www.sacredheart.coventry.sch.uk 103709
Sir Frank Whittle Primary School Bell Green www.sirfrankwhittle.coventry.sch.uk 103669
Southfields Primary School www.southfields.coventry.sch.uk 131442
Sowe Valley Primary School Binley www.sowevalley.coventry.sch.uk 103671
Spon Gate Primary School Spon End www.spongate.coventry.sch.uk 131241
St Andrew's Church of England Infant School Eastern Green st-andrews.moodledo.co.uk 103703
St Anne's Catholic Primary School Willenhall www.st-annes-coventry.org.uk 103719
St Augustine's Catholic Primary School Radford www.st-augustines.coventry.sch.uk 103720
St Bartholomew's Church of England Primary School Binley www.st-barts.coventry.sch.uk 103706
St Christopher Primary School Allesley www.st-christopher.coventry.sch.uk 103652
St Elizabeth's Catholic Primary School Foleshill www.st-elizabeths.coventry.sch.uk 103710
St Gregory's Catholic Primary School Wyken www.stgregorys-coventry.org.uk 103721
St John Fisher Catholic Primary School Wyken www.st-johnfisher.coventry.sch.uk 103713
St John's Church of England Primary School Allesley Park www.st-johnscofe.coventry.sch.uk 103704
St John Vianney Catholic Primary School Mount Nod www.st-johnvianney.coventry.sch.uk 103715
St Mary and St Benedict Catholic Primary School Hillfields www.stmary-stben.coventry.sch.uk 133556
St Osburg's Catholic Primary School www.st-osburgs.coventry.sch.uk 103711
St Patrick's Catholic Primary School Wood End www.st-patricks.coventry.sch.uk 103714
SS Peter and Paul Catholic Primary School Walsgrave www.ss-peter-paul.coventry.sch.uk 103717
St Thomas More Catholic Primary School Stivichall www.st-thomasmore.coventry.sch.uk 103723
Stanton Bridge Primary School Edgwick 103653
Stivichall Primary School Green Lane www.stivichallprimary.org 103686
Stoke Primary School Stoke www.stoke.coventry.sch.uk 103679
Stoke Heath Primary School Stoke Heath www.coventry.schooljotter.com/stokeheath 103684
Stretton Church of England Primary School Willenhall 103701
Templars Primary School Tile Hill www.templars.coventry.sch.uk 103692
Walsgrave Church of England Primary School Walsgrave www.walsgrave.coventry.sch.uk 103700
Whitley Abbey Primary School Whitley www.whitleyabbey-pri.coventry.sch.uk 103655
Whitmore Park Primary School Brownshill Green whitmorepark.moodledo.co.uk 103685
Whoberley Hall Primary School Whoberley www.whoberleyhall.com 103674
Willenhall Community Primary School Willenhall willenhallprimary.co.uk 134745
Wyken Croft Primary School Wyken www.wykencroft.com 103696

Special schools[edit]

School Location School website Ofsted number
Alice Stevens School Whitley www.alicestevens.coventry.sch.uk 103756
Baginton Fields School Willenhall www.bagintonfields.coventry.sch.uk 103765
Castle Wood School Wood End www.castlewood.coventry.sch.uk 135569
Corley Centre (Coventry) Corley, Warwickshire www.corleycentre.com 134533
Sherbourne Fields School Coundon sherbournefields.moodledo.co.uk 103760
RNIB Three Spires Academy Coundon threespires.rnib.org.uk/ 103757
Tiverton School Coundon www.tiverton.coventry.sch.uk 103763
Woodfield School Gibbet Hill www.woodfield.coventry.sch.uk 131574

Independent schools[edit]

School Location School website ISI details/Ofsted number
Bablake School Coundon www.bablake.com [1]
Bablake Junior School Coundon www.bablakejuniorschool.co.uk [2]
Davenport Lodge School Earlsdon www.davenportlodgeschool.co.uk [3]
Fairmount School inc. Coventry Grammar School Earlsdon
King Henry VIII School Earlsdon www.kinghenrys.co.uk [4]
King Henry VIII Preparatory School Earlsdon www.khps.co.uk/ [5]
Pattison College Stoke Green www.pattisons.co.uk 103747

Further education colleges[edit]

School Location School website Ofsted number
City College Coventry Swanswell www.covcollege.ac.uk 130473
Henley College Coventry Bell Green www.henley-cov.ac.uk 130472
Hereward College Tile Hill www.hereward.ac.uk 130474