List of schools in Hillingdon

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The London Borough of Hillingdon is the second largest of the 32 London boroughs.

This list covers primary school (including infant and junior schools), secondary schools and further education colleges in the borough. Schools are in the state sector unless otherwise indicated:

State schools[edit]

Primary schools[edit]

Source.[1]

School Location School website
Belmore Primary School Barnhill[disambiguation needed] www.belmore.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Bishop Winnington Ingram CofE Primary School Ruislip http://www.bwi.org.uk
Botwell House RC Primary School Hayes www.botwellhouseschool.co.uk
Bourne Primary School Ruislip http://www.bourne.hillingdon.sch.uk
Breakspear Infant & Nursery School Ickenham www.breakspear-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Breakspear Junior School Ickenham www.breakspear.hillingdon.sch.uk
Brookside Primary School Hayes www.brookside.hillingdon.sch.uk
Charville Primary and Nursery Hayes www.charville.hillingdon.sch.uk
Cherry Lane Primary School West Drayton www.cherrylane.hillingdon.sch.uk
Colham Manor Primary School Hillingdon www.colhammanorprimary.com
Coteford Infant School Pinner www.coteford-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Coteford Junior School Pinner http://webfronter.com/hillingdon/CotefordJunior
Cowley St Laurence Primary CE School Cowley www.cowley.hillingdon.sch.uk
Cranford Park Academy Harlington www.cranfordpark.hillingdon.sch.uk
Deanesfield Primary School South Ruislip www.deanesfield.hillingdon.sch.uk
Deanesfield Primary School South Ruislip www.christchurch.croydon.sch.uk
Dr Tripletts CE Primary School Hayes www.drtripletts.hillingdon.sch.uk
Eastbury Farm School Northwood, Hillingdon http://www.eastburyfarm.herts.sch.uk/
Field End Infant School Ruislip www.fieldend-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Field End Junior School Ruislip www.fieldend-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
Frithwood Primary School Northwood www.frithwood.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Glebe Primary School Ickenham www.glebe.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Grange Park Infant School Hayes http://grangepark.publishpath.com/
Grange Park Junior School Hayes www.grangepark-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
Guru Nanak Sikh Academy Hayes primary.gurunanaksikhacademy.co.uk
Harefield Infant School Harefield www.harefield-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Harefield Junior School Harefield www.harefield-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
Harlyn Primary School Pinner www.harlyn.hillingdon.sch.uk
Harmondsworth Primary School Harmondsworth www.harmondsworth.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Hayes Park Primary School Hayes www.hayesparkschool.co.uk
Heathrow Primary School Sipson www.heathrow.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Hermitage Primary School Uxbridge http://www.hermitage.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Highfield Primary School Hillingdon www.highfield.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Hillingdon Primary School Hillingdon www.hillingdon.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Hillside Infant School Northwood www.hillside-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Hillside Junior School Northwood www.hillside-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Holy Trinity CE School Northwood www.holytrinitynorthwood.org
Lady Bankes Infant School Ruislip www.ladybankes.educatr.com
Lady Bankes Junior School Ruislip www.ladybankes-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
Laurel Lane Primary School West Drayton www.laurel-laneprimary.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Minet Infants School Hayes www.minet-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Minet Junior School Hayes www.minet-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
Newnham Infant School Ruislip www.newnham-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Newnham Junior School Ruislip www.newnham-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
Oak Farm Infant School Hillingdon www.connectedup.com/oakfarm
Oak Farm Junior School Hillingdon www.oakfarmjunior.co.uk
Pinkwell Primary School Hayes www.pinkwellschool.co.uk
Rabbsfarm Primary School Yiewsley www.rabbsfarm.org.uk
Rosedale College Hayes www.rosedalecollege.co.uk/
Ruislip Gardens Primary School Ruislip www.ruislipgardensschool.com
Ryefield Primary School Hillingdon www.ryefield.hillingdon.sch.uk
Sacred Heart RC Primary School Ruislip www.sacredheart.hillingdon.sch.uk
St Andrew's CE Primary School Uxbridge www.standrewscofeprimary.org.uk
St Bernadette's RC Primary School Hillingdon www.st-bernadettes.hillingdon.sch.uk
St Catherine's RC Primary School West Drayton
St Mary's RC Primary School Uxbridge
St Matthew's CE Primary School Yiewsley
St Swithun Wells RC Primary School Ruislip www.st-swithunwells.hillingdon.sch.uk
Warrender Primary School Ruislip www.warrender.hillingdon.sch.uk
West Drayton Primary School West Drayton www.westdrayton.hillingdon.sch.uk
Whitehall Infant School Uxbridge www.whitehall-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Whitehall Junior School Uxbridge www.whitehalljunior.org
Whiteheath Infant School Ruislip www.whiteheath-inf.hillingdon.sch.uk
Whiteheath Junior School Ruislip www.whiteheath-jun.hillingdon.sch.uk
William Byrd Primary School Harlington www.connectedup.com/williambyrd
Wood End Park Academy Hayes www.woodendpark.hillingdon.sch.uk
Yeading Infant School Hayes www.yeadinginfant.org
Yeading Junior School Hayes www.yeadingjunior.co.uk

Special schools[edit]

Source[2][3]

School Location School website
Chantry Special School Yiewsley [1]
Grangewood Special School Eastcote www.grangewoodschool.co.uk
Hedgewood Special School Hayes www.hedgewood.ik.org
Meadow High School Hillingdon www.meadow.hillingdon.sch.uk
Moorcroft Special School Hillingdon www.moorcroft.hillingdon.sch.uk
Willows Special School Hayes

Secondary schools[edit]

Source[4]

School Location School website
Abbotsfield School for Boys Hillingdon www.abbotsfield.hillingdon.sch.uk
Barnhill Community High School Hayes www.barnhill.hillingdon.sch.uk
Bishop Ramsey CE School Ruislip www.bishopramsey.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Bishopshalt School Hillingdon www.bishopshalt.hillingdon.sch.uk/
Douay Martyrs RC School Ickenham www.douaymartyrs.hillingdon.sch.uk
Guru Nanak Sikh Academy Hayes secondary.gurunanaksikhacademy.co.uk
Harefield Academy Harefield www.theharefieldacademy.org
Harlington Community School Hayes www.harlingtonschool.co.uk
Haydon School Northwood www.haydonschool.com/
Hewens College Hayes End www.mellow-lane.hillingdon.sch.uk
Northwood School Northwood www.northwood.hillingdon.sch.uk
Parkside Studio College Hayes www.parksidestudiocollege.co.uk
Queensmead School Ruislip www.queensmeadschool.org.uk
Rosedale College Hayes www.rosedalecollege.co.uk/
Ruislip High School Ruislip Manor www.ruisliphigh.com
Stockley Academy Hillingdon www.stockleyacademy.com
Swakeleys School for Girls Hillingdon www.swakeleys.hillingdon.sch.uk
Uxbridge High School Uxbridge www.uhs.org.uk
Vyners School Ickenham www.vyners.hillingdon.sch.uk

Independent schools[edit]

School Location School website
ACS Hillingdon Hillingdon www.acs-schools.com/acs-hillingdon
St. Helen's School Northwood www.sthn.co.uk
Northwood College Northwood www.northwoodcollege.co.uk
St Martins School Northwood Northwood www.stmartins.org.uk

Further and higher education[edit]

School Location School website
Brunel University Uxbridge www.brunel.ac.uk
Uxbridge College Uxbridge www.uxbridge.ac.uk

See also[edit]

References[edit]

External links[edit]