User:Kjtobo

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This editor is an Apprentice Editor and is entitled to display this Service Badge.
The Apprentice lv 2, Awarded for being a Registered Editor for 3 months 23 days and completion of 1,250 edits

I am a 43 year old married woman, who lives in Colorado, USA. I am rather passionate about genealogy and knitting.

Recently my input to Wikipedia has concentrated on enhancing and expanding article citations, with a bit of copy editing as well.

Feel free to say hello on my talk page!





About me
1,000+ This user has made more than 1,000 contributions to Wikipedia.
Noia 64 apps karm.svg This user has been on Wikipedia for 7 years, 2 months and 30 days.
♀ This user is female.
Indiana flag icon.svg This user was born in Indiana.
Flag of Colorado.svg
Regis This user is a student or alumnus of Regis University.
BCS This user has a Bachelor of Computer Science degree.
en This user is a native speaker of English.
ja-1 この利用者は少しだけ日本語ができます。
es-2 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel intermedio de español.
Perl-1 This user is a beginning Perl programmer.
sql-2 This user is an intermediate SQL programmer.
IEEE
Comp
This user is a Member of the IEEE Computer Society.
Text document with red question mark.svg This user is a member of
WikiProject Citation cleanup.
Peer review This user is a member of WikiProject Moon.
Robertthebruce.jpg
This user is always fascinated as she searches her family history and build a family tree to see what black sheep will turn up next.
Garnknäuel gefärbt.jpg This user enjoys knitting.
Crohook.jpg This user likes to crochet.