User:Prateekmalviya20

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Emblem of India.svg This user comes from India.
3,000+ This user has made over 3,000 contributions to Wikimedia projects.
1,400+ This user has made more than 1,400 contributions to Wikipedia.
hi इस सदस्य की मातृभाषा हिन्दी है।
This user's mothertongue is Hindi.
hif-3 Ii sadasya Fiji Hindi bhasa me achchha yogdaan de sake hai.
en-2 This user can contribute with an intermediate level of English.
bho-2 ई प्रयोगकर्ता भोजपुरी भाषा मध्यवर्ती स्तर के जानत बानी।
Crystal Clear app kllckety.png This user contributes using Microsoft Windows.
Mozilla Firefox logo 2013.svg This user contributes using Firefox.
17 This Wikipedian is 17 years, 11 months, and 24 days old.
Noia 64 apps karm.svg This user has been on Wikipedia for 1 year, 4 months and 20 days.
Crystal Clear app tutorials.png
This user has created
22 articles on Wikipedia.
Cricketball.png This user is a member of the
WikiProject Cricket.
Flag of India.svg This user is a member of WikiProject India.
Tennis icon.png This user is a member of the
Tennis WikiProject.
Flag of India.svg This user is a member of the WikiProject Indian politics.
Google-Logo.svg This user uses Google as a primary search engine.
Indian History This user is interested in the History of India.
Aum.svg This user is a Hindu.
Cricketball.png This user's favorite sport is cricket
Flag of India.svg This user supports the Indian cricket team.
13+
This user is a teenager.
V This user is a vegetarian.


Flag of Bharatiya Janata Party.png This user supports the Bharatiya Janata Party.
Jammu-Kashmir-flag.svg This user knows that Kashmir has always been a part of India and will always be.
Bouncywikilogo.gif

Thanks for visiting my page. My name is Prateek Malviya (Hindi: प्रतीक मालवीय), and I comes from Kanpur,India. My interests is in History and Politics of India. I am also works on Sports related articles.

About Me[edit]

I was born on 31st October 1996 in Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh, India. But soon I settled in Kanpur. I am completed 10th in 2011 from Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Sanatan Dharma Vidyalaya & 12th in 2013 also from this school. Now I am B. Sc. first year student from CSJM University.

I am supporter of Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). I oppose Indian National Congress (INC) and other so called secular parties of India.

Places which I have visited[edit]

Contribution[edit]

Pages I Improve & Expand[edit]

Pages I Create[edit]

Barnstar[edit]

Kindness Barnstar Hires.png The Random Acts of Kindness Barnstar
If memory serves me right, I believe it was my edit of 2014 ICC World Twenty20 at 07:14, 24 March 2014 that you thanked me for at the time I made it, which is the first time somebody has thanked me for amending one of their own edits (though one person had previously thanked me for reverting them), which I greatly appreciated. I meant to thank you at the time, but somehow got distracted, so I'm only belatedly getting around to doing so now. Thanks very much, Prateek Malviya, it was most kind of you :)

(PS: I hope it's OK to call you Prateek Malviya, as I'm a bit confused about Indian names, so I don't know whether I should be calling you Prateek, or Malviya, or something else. If I've made a mistake in etiquette, please forgive my ignorance and accept my apologies.) Tlhslobus (talk) 07:01, 28 March 2014 (UTC)

The edit mentioned above is here (the Barnstar doesn't seem to accept that kind of link inside it). Tlhslobus (talk) 07:23, 28 March 2014 (UTC)