User:PrincessAlice13

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Chatsworth House in Derbyshire, England

Fun Facts[edit]

  • I'm from the United Kingdom. English is my mother tongue, although I can also speak French, and can understand some Latin and have a basic knowledge of Mandarin Chinese.
  • I'm mostly interested in royalty. The royal families that I 'follow' the most are the British, Swedish, Dutch and Spanish Royal Families. I also enjoy 'following' the Danish, Norwegian and Belgian Royal Families, as well as some of the non-reigning houses.
  • My other interests include history (particularly the Tudor/Renaissance period), different cultures, languages and names.
  • My hobbies include reading and walking in the countryside.
  • My favourite colour is turquoise.

My contributions[edit]

How do I contribute?[edit]

I mainly make small - or minor edits, such as spelling/punctuation corrections and title (of sections in articles) changes. If I have more information about an article that is a stub, then I will try and expand it. I mainly contribute to articles about a royal or aristocratic figure, but sometimes I'll edit other articles that interest me; such as places and people's names.

Created articles[edit]

Articles I have contributed to/expanded[edit]

Click on the show button on the box below to see my contributions.

Awards/Badges[edit]

Click on the show button to see the comment made (for barnstars).




Teahouse First Birthday Badge


Hibernian Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user is of Irish and British ancestry.
Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user is proud to be British.
Heraldic Royal Crown (Common).svg This user is a monarchist.
Ted This user has visited Craggy Island.
Face-angel.svg This user tries to do the right thing. If they make a mistake, please let them know.
HIS This user's favourite subject is History.
Birth of Venus detail.jpg
This user is interested in the Renaissance period.
Steinway Schriftzug.jpg This user plays the piano.
Clavecin flamand.png This user enjoys Baroque music.
Musical note nicu bucule 01.svg This user enjoys pop music.
Chocolate02.jpg This user is a Chocoholic.
Earth Western Hemisphere.jpg This user has traveled to different parts of the world.
O This user feels Outnumbered.
Wikipedia:Babel
en This user is a native speaker of English.
Search user languages