User:Sarahj2107

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Veteran Editor II
A golden retriever puppy to brighten up my user page a bit

My name is Sarah-Jane and I'm from Northern Ireland. My education has mostly been in Biomedical science and Genetics, although I'm currently working as an analytical chemist. While I find it more interesting to edit articles on subjects where I can learn something new in the process, I am happy to lend my expertise on relevant science articles if necessary or on request.

At the moment I am mostly doing some gnoming as well as anti-vandal work and new page patrol. When I have time I have been creating articles on animal species.

Projects[edit]

DNA Double Helix.png WikiProject Genetics
Crystal personal.svg WikiProject Biography

Subpages[edit]

Pages I've created so far[edit]

Userboxes[edit]

Mortarboard.jpg This user graduated from Queen's University Belfast with a degree in Biomedical Science.
Mortarboard.jpg This user graduated from University of Aberdeen with a masters degree in Medical Molecular Genetics.
NIShape.gif This user is a native of Northern Ireland
Nuvola apps edu science.svg This user is a scientist.
GoldenRetrDark6 wb.jpg
This user is
a Golden Retriever lover.
Firefox This user prefers Mozilla Firefox.

Barnstars[edit]

Countries I've visited listed from the most to least amount of fun I had there:[edit]

 Bolivia  Peru  Chile  Honduras  Spain  USA  Brazil  Portugal  France
Committed identity: 9f52e0225398e619db874f9bc74c5ff067c8d5f5a8555411369eb53acc8a42df76cbf4dcfa6be272ce016f8734698fd4f057a40028aeb33b4822ea31d9016bfe is a SHA-512 commitment to this user's real-life identity.