User:Sfoske70

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Hello. My name is Stephen Foskey, and I live in North Carolina. That's all I have to say for now, but feel free to look at my userboxes and contributions.

About Me[edit]

General[edit]

This userbox is on the right.

♂ This user is male.
16 This user is 16 years old.
YouTube-like logo.png This user has a channel on YouTube.
The Earth seen from Apollo 17.jpg This user has left the planet Earth 0 times.
Christian cross.svg This user is a Christian, but tries not to be a hypocritical, judgmental, Bible-thumping idiot.
Anglo-german.svg This user is of German and British ancestry.
Mp50 States flag.png
This user has visited 14 of the 50 States and the District of Columbia.
14
Windows 8 This user contributes using
Windows 8.

Interests[edit]

This userbox is in the middle.

PantheonOculus.01.jpg This user is interested in architecture.
3MileIsland.jpg This user supports the use of nuclear power.
Wind-turbine-icon.svg This user supports renewable energy.
Hexagon.svg This user settled Catan.
Winter in Norway.jpg This user loves the Winter.
Occluded mesocyclone tornado5 - NOAA.jpg This user is fascinated by Tornadoes, but has never encountered one and does not wish to.
FL This user enjoys creating Fictional Lands
Dem D.png
This user supports the
Democratic Party
cvg-2 This user is an intermediate gamer.
game
dev
This user is interested in video game development.
fan-3 This user thinks that Civilization IV is the best computer or video game ever made.
fan-2 This user loves the computer or video game Minecraft.
fan-1 This user enjoys the computer or video game Microsoft Flight Simulator.
fan-1 This user enjoys the computer or video game Zoo Tycoon.
fan-1 This user enjoys the computer or video game SimCity 4.
Basketball.png This user plays basketball.
Black hole.jpg This user is interested in Astronomy.
Nuvola apps edu science.svg This user is interested in chemistry.

Skills[edit]

This userbox is on the left.

Wikipedia:Babel
en This user is a native speaker of English.
es-0 Este usuario no entiende español (o lo entiende con mucha dificultad).
This user cannot speak or contribute in spanish.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire en français.
Search user languages
math-2 This user can contribute with intermediate mathematical skills
SI* This user is competent in metric units but prefers not to use them.
8+ This user has run an 8 minute mile. (and is too honest)
Rel-2 This user is at an intermediate level of Religious and/or Spiritual understanding. Depending on how it is expressed, this user might very well be considered a traditionalist.
prog-1 This user is a beginning programmer.
TI-83.png This user is an intermediate TI-BASIC programmer.
HTML-1 This user is a beginning HTML user.

Major contributions[edit]

Major contributions to the English Wikipedia[edit]

I added a lot of information about roads.

These are some assorted major contributions I made.

I have also done some categorization of stub articles.

Major contributions to the Simple English Wikipedia[edit]

I improved a lot of articles about cities in North Carolina.

Here are some other articles I added or improved.