Wikipedia:Requests for permissions/Reviewer

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Reviewer

(add requestview requests)
Shortcuts:

User:Bobherry

I am requesting the Reviewer right to help me fight vandalism more. I already have Rollback. I use twinkle and would like to be able to fight vandalism even more. Thanks! Bobherry talk 22:27, 27 August 2014 (UTC)
Did you really template slap Jimbo? ( Special:Diff/618277609 ) — xaosflux Talk 12:54, 30 August 2014 (UTC)
That was over a month ago and I meant for it to be a friendly joke. Also what does that have to do with reviewer?Bobherry talk 16:40, 30 August 2014 (UTC)
You mentioned "I use twinkle" in your request and this was a twinkle edit so I was reviewing your twinkle edits. I'll prob get back to this in a bit, or any other admin coming by may complete. — xaosflux Talk 18:18, 30 August 2014 (UTC)
Oh sorry.Bobherry talk 21:32, 30 August 2014 (UTC)
Yes check.svg Done. There's not much damage you can do with reviewer rights, but please be careful. HJ Mitchell | Penny for your thoughts? 14:23, 31 August 2014 (UTC)

User:Scalhotrod

I'm always expanding my area of editing and I'm starting to run across this situation more and more. More often than not, its because I intend to make a change to an article with a pending change. As such I'd like assist with the review process. Thank you for your consideration. Scalhotrod - Just your average banjo playing, drag racing, cowboy... (Talk) ☮ღ☺ 17:44, 31 August 2014 (UTC)
Yes check.svg DoneMusikAnimal talk 22:56, 31 August 2014 (UTC)

I====User:Owais khursheed====

Reason for requesting Reviewer rights Night Fury 04:26, 1 September 2014 (UTC)

I m requesting reviewing rights on wikipedia. I have made pending edits to many articles and I want to fight vandalism. I have read the guidelines for becoming a reviewer and I have got good number of edits under my belt. Thanks Night Fury--