April 2011 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Contents

Deaths in April[edit]

Main article: Deaths in April 2011

Current sporting seasons[edit]

Australian rules football 2011[edit]

Auto racing 2011[edit]

Baseball 2011[edit]

Basketball 2011[edit]

Cricket 2011[edit]

Darts 2011[edit]

Football (soccer) 2011[edit]

National teams competitions
International clubs competitions
Domestic (national) competitions

Golf 2011[edit]

Ice hockey 2011[edit]

Motorcycle racing 2011[edit]

Rugby league 2011[edit]

Rugby union 2011[edit]

Tennis 2011[edit]

Volleyball 2011[edit]

Domestic (national) competitions

Days of the month[edit]

April 30, 2011 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 29, 2011 (Friday)[edit]

American football[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 28, 2011 (Thursday)[edit]

American football[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Darts[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 27, 2011 (Wednesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Figure skating[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 26, 2011 (Tuesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 25, 2011 (Monday)[edit]

American football[edit]

  • A U.S. federal judge issues an injunction against the NFL, which temporarily ends the league's lockout of its players. The NFL appeals the decision and asks for the injunction to be stayed pending appeal.[3]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Equestrianism[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 24, 2011 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Surfing[edit]

Tennis[edit]

April 23, 2011 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Curling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Surfing[edit]

April 22, 2011 (Friday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 21, 2011 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Judo[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 20, 2011 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

U.S. college sports[edit]

April 19, 2011 (Tuesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 18, 2011 (Monday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

April 17, 2011 (Sunday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 16, 2011 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 15, 2011 (Friday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 14, 2011 (Thursday)[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Snooker[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 13, 2011 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 12, 2011 (Tuesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 11, 2011 (Monday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Weightlifting[edit]

April 10, 2011 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Triathlon[edit]

April 9, 2011 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Synchronized skating[edit]

April 8, 2011 (Friday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Gymnastics[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Synchronized skating[edit]

April 7, 2011 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Darts[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

April 6, 2011 (Wednesday)[edit]

Curling[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]