December 2005 in Malaysia and Singapore

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
2005
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Deaths[edit]

Other recent deaths

Events[edit]

Holidays[edit]

Related pages[edit]

30 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

29 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]

21 December 2005 (Wednesday)[edit]

  • Flag of Malaysia.svg Malaysia Airlines's purchase of three paintings worth RM1.55 million raises a debate in the Dewan Negara (National Senate). (The Star)
  • Flag of Malaysia.svg ...meanwhile Malaysia Airline's proposal to sell one of its buildings instead of the paintings gets a disapproval by the Senators Club. (The Star)
  • A total of 18,941 residents in Kedah have been evacuated to safety due to floods, with 7,559 in the Kota Star district. (The Star)

19 December 2005 (Monday)[edit]

18 December 2005 (Sunday)[edit]

16 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

12 December 2005 (Monday)[edit]

  • Flag of Singapore.svg Singapore acquires 12 F-15 Eagle from Boeing with option for another 8. The fighter jets are specially configured and named as F-15SG and expected to be delivered by 2009. (Reuters)

10 December 2005 (Saturday)[edit]

7 December 2005 (Wednesday)[edit]

4 December 2005 (Sunday)[edit]

2 December 2005 (Friday)[edit]

1 December 2005 (Thursday)[edit]