Dr. Drew On Call

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Dr. Drew On Call
StarringDrew Pinsky
Country of originUnited States
Production
Production location(s)CNN Studio, Los Angeles, California
Running time60 minutes
Release
Original networkHLN (April 4, 2011-September 22, 2016)
CNN Philippines (March 17, 2015-February 6, 2016)
Picture format480i NTSC
Original releaseApril 4, 2011 (April 4, 2011) – September 22, 2016 (September 22, 2016)
External links
Website

Dr. Drew On Call, previously titled Dr. Drew, was an American current affairs program hosted by Dr. Drew Pinsky that aired Monday through Thursday nights on HLN. The program premiered on Monday, April 4, 2011 and aired Monday through Thursday nights at 9 PM eastern, 8 PM central, 6 PM pacific.[1][2] HLN ended the series on September 22, 2016.[3]

CNN Philippines formerly aired Dr. Drew seven days a week at 11 PM local time.

See also[edit]

References[edit]

  1. ^ http://drdrew.blogs.cnn.com/
  2. ^ Dovarganes, Damian (6 January 2016). "Midlothian doctor appearing on Dr. Drew show Friday to discuss vaginal rejuvenation". Richmond Times-Dispatch. Retrieved 14 January 2016.
  3. ^ France, Lisa (August 25, 2016). "HLN cancels Dr. Drew show". CNNMoney. Retrieved August 25, 2016.

External links[edit]