January 2007 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  

Deaths[edit]

Sporting seasons[edit]

31 January 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

30 January 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

29 January 2007 (Monday)[edit]

28 January 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

27 January 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

26 January 2007 (Friday)[edit]

25 January 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

24 January 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

23 January 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

22 January 2007 (Monday)[edit]

21 January 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

20 January 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

19 January 2007 (Friday)[edit]

18 January 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

17 January 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

16 January 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

15 January 2007 (Monday)[edit]

14 January 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

13 January 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

12 January 2007 (Friday)[edit]

11 January 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

10 January 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

9 January 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

8 January 2007 (Monday)[edit]

7 January 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

6 January 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

5 January 2007 (Friday)[edit]

4 January 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

3 January 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

2 January 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

1 January 2007 (Monday)[edit]

References[edit]

  1. ^ [1]
  2. ^ "Aamodt calls time - Alpine Skiing". Eurosport. Retrieved 2016-09-17. 
  3. ^ "Bahrain rap Jawher - Athletics". Eurosport. Retrieved 2016-09-17. 
  4. ^ "Archived copy". Archived from the original on 9 January 2007. Retrieved 2007-01-02.