January 2008 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
2008
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  

Deaths[edit]

Current sporting seasons[edit]

31 January 2008 (Thursday)[edit]

30 January 2008 (Wednesday)[edit]

29 January 2008 (Tuesday)[edit]

28 January 2008 (Monday)[edit]

27 January 2008 (Sunday)[edit]

26 January 2008 (Saturday)[edit]

25 January 2008 (Friday)[edit]

24 January 2008 (Thursday)[edit]

23 January 2008 (Wednesday)[edit]

22 January 2008 (Tuesday)[edit]

21 January 2008 (Monday)[edit]

20 January 2008 (Sunday)[edit]

19 January 2008 (Saturday)[edit]

18 January 2008 (Friday)[edit]

17 January 2008 (Thursday)[edit]

16 January 2008 (Wednesday)[edit]

15 January 2008 (Tuesday)[edit]

14 January 2008 (Monday)[edit]

13 January 2008 (Sunday)[edit]

12 January 2008 (Saturday)[edit]

11 January 2008 (Friday)[edit]

10 January 2008 (Thursday)[edit]

9 January 2008 (Wednesday)[edit]

8 January 2008 (Tuesday)[edit]

7 January 2008 (Monday)[edit]

6 January 2008 (Sunday)[edit]

5 January 2008 (Saturday)[edit]

4 January 2008 (Friday)[edit]

  • 2008 Dakar Rally: Rally cancelled due to recent terrorist attacks against French tourists in Mauritania.

3 January 2008 (Thursday)[edit]

2 January 2008 (Wednesday)[edit]

1 January 2008 (Tuesday)[edit]