June 2009 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  

Contents

Deaths in June[edit]

Main article: Deaths in June 2009

Current sporting seasons[edit]

Australian rules football 2009[edit]

Auto racing 2009[edit]

Baseball 2009[edit]

Basketball 2009[edit]

Football (soccer) 2009[edit]

National teams competitions
International clubs competitions
Domestic (national) competitions

Golf 2009[edit]

Lacrosse 2009[edit]

Motorcycle racing 2009[edit]

Rugby league 2009[edit]

Days of the month[edit]

June 30, 2009 (Tuesday)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 29, 2009 (Monday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 28, 2009 (Sunday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 27, 2009 (Saturday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 26, 2009 (Friday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 25, 2009 (Thursday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 24, 2009 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Rugby league[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 23, 2009 (Tuesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 22, 2009 (Monday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 21, 2009 (Sunday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Badminton[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 20, 2009 (Saturday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 19, 2009 (Friday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 18, 2009 (Thursday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

  • Men's majors:
    • U.S. Open in Farmingdale, New York, first round:
      • Play is postponed until Friday due to heavy rain. No one finished more than 11 holes, and only half of the 156 players even started their rounds.

Shooting[edit]

June 17, 2009 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Shooting[edit]

June 16, 2009 (Tuesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

June 15, 2009 (Monday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

June 14, 2009 (Sunday)[edit]

Athletics[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Badminton[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Motorcycle racing[edit]

Table tennis[edit]

Tennis[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 13, 2009 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 12, 2009 (Friday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Golf[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Volleyball[edit]

June 11, 2009 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

June 10, 2009 (Wednesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Shooting[edit]

June 9, 2009 (Tuesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

June 8, 2009 (Monday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Shooting[edit]

June 7, 2009 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Golf[edit]

Shooting[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 6, 2009 (Saturday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Horse racing[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 5, 2009 (Friday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 4, 2009 (Thursday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 3, 2009 (Wednesday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Rugby league[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 2, 2009 (Tuesday)[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Ice hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

June 1, 2009 (Monday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cricket[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

  • European domestic (national) competitions: (listed by countries' alphabetic order; league standings prior to match in parentheses; teams that win titles in bold; teams that qualify to the Champions League in italics)

Tennis[edit]

References[edit]