List of banks in Israel

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a list of banks in Israel:

Central Bank[edit]

Logo Bank Established Website
Bank of Israel logo.png Bank of Israel 1954 www.bankisrael.gov.il

Major banks[edit]

Logo Bank Established Website
BankHapoalim.svg Bank Hapoalim 1921 www.bankhapoalim.co.il
Leumi Bank Logo.png Bank Leumi 1902 www.leumi.co.il
DiscountBank.svg Israel Discount Bank 1935 www.discountbank.co.il

Other banks[edit]

Logo Bank Established Website
Arab Israel Bank.jpg Arab Israel Bank 1961 www.aibank.co.il
Marcantile.svg Mercantile Discount Bank 1971 www.mercantile.co.il
בנק ירושלים.png Bank of Jerusalem 1963 www.bankjerusalem.co.il
Mizrahi Tefahot logo.svg Bank Mizrahi-Tefahot 1923 www.mizrahi-tefahot.co.il
HaBank Hbinleumi logo.svg First International Bank of Israel 1972 www.fibi.co.il
OtsarLogoHE.gif Bank Otsar Ha-Hayal 1946 www.bankotsar.co.il
Bank Igud.svg Union Bank of Israel 1951 www.unionbank.co.il
Bank Massad 1929 www.bankmassad.co.il
Bank Yahav 1954 www.bank-yahav.co.il
Dexia Israel Bank 1953 www.dexia-israel.co.il
Poaley Agudat Israel Bank 1977 www.pagi.co.il
U-Bank 1934 www.u-bank.net

Foreign banks[edit]

Logo Bank Branch opened in Israel Website
BNP Paribas.svg BNP Paribas Israel 1996 www.bnpparibas.co.il
HSBC.svg HSBC Israel 2001 www.hsbc.co.il

See also[edit]