List of radio stations in Bosnia and Herzegovina

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a list of radio stations[1] in Bosnia and Herzegovina.

Radio stations in Bosnia and Herzegovina[edit]

National and Near-national coverage[edit]

Television licence[edit]

Commercial[edit]

Public[edit]

Nonprofit[edit]

Local and Regional coverage[edit]

Public[edit]

Commercial[edit]

Nonprofit[edit]

Radio Networks in Bosnia and Herzegovina[edit]

Internet radio[edit]

Radio stations in Sarajevo[edit]

Analog radio stations in Sarajevo[3] area
FM MHz Name Type Transmitter Headquarters Web Notes
87.7 Nes radio Private Hum Banja Luka www.nesradio.com
88.2 Radio Vogošća Public Grdonj Vogošća www.rtvvogosca.com.ba
88.7 Radio RS Public Trebević Banja Luka www.rtrs.tv RTRS
89.5 Radio Ritam Sarajevo Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radioritam.ba Ritam Radio
89.9 Radio ASK Private Grdonj Ilidža www.radioask.co.ba
90.2 Radio Sarajevo 90,2 Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radiosarajevo.ba
90.5 Radio Mix Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radiomix.ba RSG Group
90.9 Antena Sarajevo Private Sedrenik Sarajevo www.antena.ba RSG Group
91.5 Kalman Radio Private Sedrenik Sarajevo www.kalmanradio.ba
92.0 BN Radio Private Trebević Bijeljina www.radiobn.net
93.6 OSM Radio Private Trebević Pale www.osmtv.com
95.7 Federalni Radio Public Hum Sarajevo www.federalna.ba RTVFBiH
96.1 Radio Mir Private Čolina Kapa Sarajevo www.radio-medjugorje.com
96.5 Radio Bir Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.bir.ba
97.5 RSG Radio Private Sedrenik Sarajevo www.rsg.ba RSG Group
98.1 Radio Herceg-Bosne Private Čolina Kapa Mostar www.rtv-hb.com
98.7 Radio M Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radiom.ba
99.4 BM Radio Private Grdonj Zenica www.bmradio.net
99.8 Radio Studio 99 Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.balkans.aljazeera.net Al Jazeera Balkans
101.2 Radio Kameleon Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radiokameleon.ba
101.7 BH Radio 1 Public Hum Sarajevo www.bhrt.ba BHRT
102.8 Radio Bobar Private Trebević Bijeljina www.radiobobar.com
103.3 Radio Marija Non-profit Sedrenik Sarajevo www.radiomarija.ba
103.7 BH Radio 1 Public Trebević Sarajevo www.bhrt.ba BHRT
104.9 Radio BA Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radioba.ba
105.6 Radio Istočno Sarajevo Public Trebević Istočno Sarajevo www.rtvis.tv
106.2 Radio Otvorena mreža Community Grdonj Sarajevo www.otvorenamreza.ba
106.8 Radio 8 Private Grdonj Sarajevo www.radio8.ba

External links[edit]

References[edit]

  1. ^ Bosnian language: Radio stanica, Radio; Serbian: Радио, Радио станица; Croatian: Postaja, Radiopostaja, Radio postaja
  2. ^ Communications Regulatory Agency of Bosnia and Herzegovina. "Korisnici Dozvole za radijsko emitovanje putem drugih mreža". www.rak.ba (in Bosnian). www.rak.ba. Retrieved 6 September 2016. 
  3. ^ "Radiomap.eu • Balkan • Bosna i Hercegovina • Federacija Bosne i Hercegovine • Radio stanice u Sarajevu / Радио станице у Сарајеву". www.radiomap.eu (in Bosnian). Retrieved 6 September 2016.