List of radio stations in Italy

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The following is a list of national radio stations broadcast in Italy.

Name Owner Location Notes Transmission Website
m2o Elemedia Rome Commercial; Electronic dance music FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-T, DVB-S www.m2o.it
R101 Mediaset Milan Commercial; Classic hits FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-S www.r101.it
Radio 105 Network Mediaset Milan Commercial; Rock, Pop, Hip Hop FM, DVB-S www.105.net
Radio 24 Il Sole 24 Ore Milan Commercial; News/Talk FM, DAB, DVB-S www.radio24.it
Radio Capital Elemedia Rome Commercial; Classic hits FM, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S www.capital.it
Radio DeeJay Elemedia Milan Commercial FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-T, DVB-S www.deejay.it
Radio Dimensione Suono Rome Commercial; It's also called RDS FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-S www.rds.it
Radio Italia Solo Musica Italiana Gruppo Radio Italia Cologno Monzese Commercial; Italian Hits FM, DAB, DVB-S www.radioitalia.it
Radio Kiss Kiss Naples Commercial FM, DVB-S www.kisskiss.it
Radio Maria Associazione Radio Maria Erba(CO) Community; Catholic FM, DAB, DVB-S www.radiomaria.it
Radio Monte Carlo Alberto Hazan Milan Commercial; It's also called RMC FM, DVB-S www.radiomontecarlo.net
Radio Popolare cooperative Rome Community; News/Talk FM www.radiopopolare.it
Radio VivaFm Gruppo Viva S.r.l Lake Garda Commercial; Pop, Contemporary FM, streaming online, Dvb-T, DAB www.vivafm.it
Radio Radicale Radical Party Rome Community; News/Talk FM, DAB, DVB-S www.radioradicale.it
Radio Risposta web Radio Risposta Web www.radiorisposta.org
Rai GR Parlamento RAI Rome Public; News/Talk FM, DVB-S www.grparlamento.rai.it
Rai Isoradio RAI Public; Traffic and weather news FM, DAB, DVB-S www.isoradio.rai.it
Rai Radio 1 RAI Rome Public; News/Talk; Generalist FM, MW, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S www.raiplayradio.it/radio1
Rai Radio 2 RAI Rome Public; Popular music; Entertainment FM, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S www.raiplayradio.it/radio2
Rai Radio 3 RAI Rome Public; Culture; Classical music FM, DAB, DVB-T, DVB-S www.raiplayradio.it/radio3
RTL 102.5 Cologno Monzese (MI) Commercial FM, DAB, DVB-S www.rtl.it
Virgin Radio Italia Mediaset Milan Commercial; Rock FM, DAB, DAB+, DVB-S http://www.virginradioitaly.it
Rai Radio Tutta Italiana RAI Rome Public; Easy listening music DAB, Cable, DVB-T, DVB-S www.raiplayradio.it/radiotuttaitaliana
Rai Radio Classica RAI Rome Public; Classical music DAB, Cable, DVB-T, DVB-S www.raiplayradio.it/radioclassica
Rai Visradio RAI Naples Visual Radio station DAB, DVB-S
Rai DMB RAI T-DMB
Radio Padania Libera Lega Nord Varese Community; News/Talk DAB, DVB-S www.radiopadania.info
RadioRadio Rome Local; News/Talk DAB, DVB-S www.radioradio.it
RTL 102.5 Best Milan Commercial; Classic hits DAB, DVB-S www.rtl.it
Radio Pianeta Cividate al piano (BG) Local; News/Talk FM www.radiopianeta.it
Multiradio Multiradio srl Massafra (TA) Local; Adult Contemporary FM www.multiradio.it
Radio Bruno Radio Bruno Carpi (MO) Local; Pop, Contemporary FM, streaming online, Dvb-T www.radiobruno.it
1.Fm Italia On Air Radio ITALIA ON AIR www.1.fm/station/italiaonair
Radio 23 FEEL THE FLOW Radio 23 FEEL THE FLOW Milano (MI) Italian and International Hip Hop, Rap, Trap streaming online www.radio23.it

See also[edit]