List of schools in Venezuela

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

The following is a list of schools in Venezuela:

School City State Established Control Type Gender Website
Colegio Internacional de Caracas Los Samanes Miranda 1971 Private International school Mixed-sex http://www.cic-caracas.org/
Unidad Educativa Colegio Claret Alto Hatillo Miranda 1954 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://clarethatillo.e12.ve/
Unidad Educativa Colegio El Ángel Chuao Miranda 1973 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://www.uecolegioelangel.com/
Escuela Campo Alegre Las Mercedes Miranda 1937 Private International school Mixed-sex http://www.ecak12.com/
Unidad Educativa Colegio Los Arcos La Trinidad Miranda 1967 Private Catholic Single-sex (male) http://www.losarcos.e12.ve/
Unidad Educativa Colegio Madre Matilde Prados del Este Miranda 1963 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://madrematilde.portal.eduweb.com.ve/
Unidad Educativa Colegio San Ignacio de Loyola La Castellana Miranda 1923 Private Catholic/Jesuit Mixed-sex http://www.colegiosanignacio.com.ve/portal/csi/
Academia Washington Valle Arriba Miranda 1971 Private Bilingual education Mixed-sex http://www.aw.edu.ve/
Colegio Jefferson Valle Arriba Miranda 1974 Private Bilingual education Mixed-sex http://www.colegiojefferson.com/
The British School, Caracas Altamira (Caracas) Miranda 1950 Private International school Mixed-sex http://www.tbscaracas.com/
Academia Merici Cerro Verde Miranda 1955 Private Catholic Single-sex (female) http://www.academiamerici.edu.ve/
Colegio Caniguá Lomas De La Lagunita Miranda 1974 Private Catholic Single-sex (female) http://www.canigua.com/
Colegio Cristo Rey Altamira Altamira (Caracas) Miranda 1962 Private Catholic Single-sex (female) http://cristorey.edu.ve/
Institutos Educacionales Asociados El Peñón Miranda 1964 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://www.iea.edu.ve/portal/iea/
Colegio Emil Friedman Los Campitos Miranda 1949 Private Music education Mixed-sex http://www.emilfriedman.com.ve/
Lycée Français De Caracas Campo Claro Miranda 1952 Private Bilingual education Mixed-sex http://www.colegiofrancia.edu.ve/
Colegio Moral & Luces Herzl-Bialik Los Chorros Miranda 1946 Private Judaism Mixed-sex http://www.secmyl.com/site/p_contenido.php?id=1&mod=home
Colegio Humboldt, Caracas Caracas Country Club Miranda 1957 Private Bilingual education Mixed-sex http://www.colegiohumboldtcaracas.com/site/index.php
Colegio Los Campitos Los Campitos Miranda 1970 Private Catholic Single-sex (female) http://www.colegioloscampitos.com/
Colegio Mater Salvatoris Las Mercedes Miranda 1957 Private Catholic Single-sex (female) http://matersalvatoris.org.ve/website/site/p_index.php
Colegio Santa Rosa De Lima Santa Rosa De Lima Miranda 1924 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://www.colegiosrl.com/
Colegio Santiago De León De Caracas La Floresta Miranda 1950 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://cslc.portal.eduweb.com.ve/portal/cslc/
Instituto Andes De Caracas Los Naranjos Miranda 1986 Private Catholic Single-sex (female) http://andescaracas.edu.ve/
Instituto Cumbres De Caracas Santa Paula Miranda 1986 Private Catholic Single-sex (male) http://cumbrescaracas.edu.ve/
Colegio María Auxiliadora Altamira Altamira (Caracas) Miranda 1940 Private Catholic Mixed-sex www.colegiomariaauxiliadoraaltamira.com.ve/
Colegio Champagnat Caurimare Miranda 1960 Private Catholic Mixed-sex http://www.colegiochampagnat.e12.ve/
Colegio Simón Bolívar Manzanares Miranda 1972 Private Bilingual education Mixed-sex http://www.colegiosimonbolivar.edu.ve/
Colegio Integral El Avila Terrazas del Avila Miranda 1996 Private Bilingual education Mixed-sex http://www.elavila.org/