March 2007 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
2007
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Deaths[edit]

Main article: Deaths in March 2007

Sporting seasons[edit]

31 March 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

30 March 2007 (Friday)[edit]

29 March 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

28 March 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

27 March 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

26 March 2007 (Monday)[edit]

25 March 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

24 March 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

23 March 2007 (Friday)[edit]

22 March 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

21 March 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

20 March 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

19 March 2007 (Monday)[edit]

18 March 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

17 March 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

16 March 2007 (Friday)[edit]

15 March 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

14 March 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

13 March 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

12 March 2007 (Monday)[edit]

11 March 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

10 March 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

9 March 2007 (Friday)[edit]

8 March 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

7 March 2007 (Wednesday)[edit]

Bayern Munich's Roy Makaay scores the fastest UCL goal in history – 11 seconds into the match – leading the way into the quarterfinals.

6 March 2007 (Tuesday)[edit]

Following the match, both teams rioted on the pitch. UEFA will investigate into this.

5 March 2007 (Monday)[edit]

4 March 2007 (Sunday)[edit]

3 March 2007 (Saturday)[edit]

2 March 2007 (Friday)[edit]

1 March 2007 (Thursday)[edit]

References[edit]