September 2006 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
2006
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30

Deaths[edit]

Sporting seasons[edit]

30 September 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

29 September 2006 (Friday)[edit]

28 September 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

27 September 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

26 September 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

25 September 2006 (Monday)[edit]

24 September 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

23 September 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

22 September 2006 (Friday)[edit]

21 September 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

20 September 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

19 September 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

18 September 2006 (Monday)[edit]

17 September 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing: Kevin Harvick wins the Sylvania 300 as the 2006 Chase for the NEXTEL Cup starts.

16 September 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

15 September 2006 (Friday)[edit]

14 September 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

13 September 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

12 September 2006 (Tuesday)[edit]

11 September 2006 (Monday)[edit]

10 September 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

9 September 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

8 September 2006 (Friday)[edit]

7 September 2006 (Thursday)[edit]

6 September 2006 (Wednesday)[edit]

4 September 2006 (Monday)[edit]

3 September 2006 (Sunday)[edit]

2 September 2006 (Saturday)[edit]

1 September 2006 (Friday)[edit]

References[edit]