September 2012 in sports

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30  

Contents

Days of the month[edit]

30 September 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Rugby league[edit]

29 September 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Australian rules football[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

28 September 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Basketball[edit]

27 September 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

26 September 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

25 September 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

24 September 2012 (Monday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

23 September 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Gaelic football[edit]

Sumo[edit]

22 September 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Mixed martial arts[edit]

21 September 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

20 September 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

19 September 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Baseball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

18 September 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

17 September 2012 (Monday)[edit]

16 September 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

15 September 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

14 September 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

13 September 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

12 September 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

11 September 2012 (Tuesday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

10 September 2012 (Monday)[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

9 September 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Roller hockey[edit]

Tennis[edit]

8 September 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Rugby union[edit]

Tennis[edit]

7 September 2012 (Friday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

6 September 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Tennis[edit]

5 September 2012 (Wednesday)[edit]

American football[edit]

Basketball[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Tennis[edit]

4 September 2012 (Thursday)[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Tennis[edit]

3 September 2012 (Monday)[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Tennis[edit]

2 September 2012 (Sunday)[edit]

Auto racing[edit]

1 September 2012 (Saturday)[edit]

American football[edit]

Cycling[edit]

Football (soccer)[edit]

Multi-sport[edit]

Tennis[edit]

References[edit]

  1. ^ London 2012 Women's Club Throw - F31/32/51 official results
  2. ^ London 2012 Men's Shot Put - F54/55/56 Official results
  3. ^ London 2012 Men's Long Jump - F13 Official results
  4. ^ London 2012 Men's 200 metres - T42 Official results
  5. ^ London 2012 Women's Discus Throw - F11/12 Official results
  6. ^ London 2012 Women's 200m - T36 Official results
  7. ^ London 2012 Women's 100m - T38 Official results
  8. ^ London 2012 Women's Shot Put - F54/55/56 Official results
  9. ^ London 2012 Men's Javelin Throw - F33/34 Official results
  10. ^ London 2012 Men's 100m - T13 Official results
  11. ^ London 2012 Men's Triple Jump - F46 Official results
  12. ^ London 2012 Men's 100m - T35 Official results
  13. ^ London 2012 Women's Javelin Throw - F46 Official results
  14. ^ London 2012 Women's 200m - T52 Official results
  15. ^ London 2012 Men's 800m - T37 Official results
  16. ^ London 2012 Men's 100m - T38 Official results
  17. ^ London 2012 Women's 200m - T46 Official results
  18. ^ London 2012 Men's Ind.B 1km Time Trial Official results
  19. ^ London 2012 Men's Ind. C4 Pursuit Official results
  20. ^ London 2012 Men's Ind. C5 Pursuit Official results
  21. ^ London 2012 Women's Ind.C1-2-3 500m Time Trial Official results
  22. ^ London 2012 Women's Ind. C4-5 500m Time Trial Official results
  23. ^ London 2012 Ind. Championship Test - Grade II Official results
  24. ^ London 2012 Ind. Championship Test - Grade Ib Official results
  25. ^ London 2012 Men's -90 kg Official results
  26. ^ London 2012 Men's 100 kg Official results
  27. ^ London 2012 Men's +100 kg Official results
  28. ^ London 2012 Women's 70kg
  29. ^ London 2012 Judo Women's +70kg