Talk:Alaska Democratic Party

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Untitled[edit]

ALASKA'S DEMOCRATIC LEGISLATORS, EMAIL ADDRESSES Below listed are the email addresses of the 2007 Alaskan Democratic representstives and senators. Please contact them with your views on current problems or legislation in Alaska.

SENATORS Senator_Albert_Kookesh@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Bettye_Davis@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Bill_Wielechowski@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Donny_Olson@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Hollis_French@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Joe_Thomas@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Johnny_Ellis@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Kim_Elton@legis.state.ak.us Senator_Lyman_Hoffman@legis.state.ak.us

REPRESENTSTIVES

Rep.Andrea.Doll@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Berta.Gardner@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Beth.Kerttula@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Bob.Buch@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Bryce.Edgmon@legis.state.ak.us Rep.David.Guttenberg@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Harry.Crawford@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Les.Gara@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Lindsey.Holmes@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Mary.Nelson@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Max.Gruenberg@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Reggie.Joule@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Scott.Kawasaki@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Sharon.Cissna@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Woodie.Salmon@legis.state.ak.us Rep.Mike.Doogan@legis.state.ak.us —Preceding unsigned comment added by 216.67.87.117 (talk) 07:44, 24 March 2008 (UTC) STEINBRECHER 21:52, 9 March 2007 (UTC)

External links modified[edit]

Hello fellow Wikipedians,

I have just modified one external link on Alaska Democratic Party. Please take a moment to review my edit. If you have any questions, or need the bot to ignore the links, or the page altogether, please visit this simple FaQ for additional information. I made the following changes:

When you have finished reviewing my changes, you may follow the instructions on the template below to fix any issues with the URLs.

As of February 2018, "External links modified" talk page sections are no longer generated or monitored by InternetArchiveBot. No special action is required regarding these talk page notices, other than regular verification using the archive tool instructions below. Editors have permission to delete the "External links modified" sections if they want, but see the RfC before doing mass systematic removals. This message is updated dynamically through the template {{sourcecheck}} (last update: 15 July 2018).

  • If you have discovered URLs which were erroneously considered dead by the bot, you can report them with this tool.
  • If you found an error with any archives or the URLs themselves, you can fix them with this tool.


Cheers.—InternetArchiveBot (Report bug) 20:19, 29 June 2017 (UTC)