From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
  1. I am a Male
  2. I am 21 years old
  3. I am British
    1. Specifically 1/2 English, and a quarter of both Scots and Welsh.
  4. I was born in Bury St Edmunds
  5. However I have lived in Northamptonshire all my life.
  6. I have lived in two villages Milton Malsor, till the age of two, and Rothersthorpe, since then.
  7. However I go to a University in Wales, known as the University of Glamorgan
  8. I study Forensic Science,
  9. Have been using wikipedia for around four years, and have edited quite a lot of pages, but decided to register, for no apparent reason.

More Info, Warning More Info[edit]

Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user is proud to be British.
Flag of England.svg This user is proud to be English.
This user is of Scottish ancestry.
Wales/Cymru This user is of Welsh descent
Equation.png This user is an advanced mathematician.
Nuvola apps edu science.svg This user is interested in chemistry.
Nuvola apps bookcase.svg This user is a university student.
IQ This user's Intelligence Quotient is 142.
Anachronous map of the British Empire.png This user is interested in the British Empire.
LeftHand 2.png
This user is left-handed.
Franz ferdinand.jpg This user is interested in World War I and World War II. Churchill portrait NYP 45063.jpg
Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user lives in the
United Kingdom.
de-4 Dieser Benutzer hat Deutschkenntnisse auf muttersprachlichem Niveau.
en This user is a native speaker of English.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire en français.