From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
en This user is a native speaker of English.
de-2 Dieser Benutzer hat fortgeschrittene Deutschkenntnisse.
la-1 Hic usor simplici latinitate contribuere potest.
zh-2 該用戶能以一般中文進行交流。
Search user languages

Basic Info[edit]

I'm 18 years old and currently live in New York City as a student at New York University. I was born in Florida and go back during winter and summer breaks where I work as a baker and barista. I'm interested in travelling, international relations, languages, China, Europe, photography and music (mostly Indie Rock/Pop).

Wiki Info[edit]

I mostly just fix small grammatical or spelling mistakes. Although, I have done a bit more on the following articles:


Lived: Flag of the United States.svg ( Flag of New York City.svg Flag of Florida.svg )
Visited (chronological): Flag of the Bahamas.svg Flag of France.svg Flag of Monaco.svg Flag of Italy.svg Flag of the Vatican City.svg Flag of Germany.svg Flag of the Czech Republic.svg
Firm plans to visit: Flag of the People's Republic of China.svg Study Abroad Fall 2007!
Idea and layout stolen from User:Lbbzman via User:White Cat via User:Guettarda via User:Sebastiankessel via User:Punkmorten

External Links[edit]

More About Me[edit]

Coat of arms of Germany.svg This user is of German ancestry.
Nuvola apps kteatime.png This user is a barista.
This user studies at New York University.
National Public Radio logo.svg This user listens to NPR.
WS This user may, or may not, live within the United Kingdom and listens to the BBC World Service.
Crystal alternative rock.png This user enjoys indie rock.
Stratocaster detail DSC06937.jpg This user likes alternative rock.
Basketball.png This user plays basketball.