User:अनिल दवाडी

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
  (Redirected from User:Anil dawadi1)
Jump to: navigation, search
Anil dawadi
Born Anil dawadi
(1992-08-16) 16 August 1992 (age 25)
Residence Budhanilkantha, kathmandu, Nepal
Nationality Nepal
Education Ganesh bahu mukhi College
Occupation Assistant, Graphics, basic , diploma,
Years active 2016–present

Hey!! people this is me अनिल दवाडी. I was born on the date 1992/08/17. My parents jit bahadur dawadi and sita dawadi gave birth to me on the beautiful place Gorkha, takukot. My mom left me at age of 5 and then my father married to another woman i.e Jamuna dawadi. When I was seven we were shifted to kathmandu city. I started my schooling from the grade one from school named Tokha valley English medium school which is located at Hattigauda, kathmandu, Nepal. I had completed School leaving certificate from well renowned school Diamond English Medium School and completed my +2 from the Ganesh Multiple college. I am studying at Ganesh Multiple college for further studies. I like challenge and new experience. Ya, like other kids I was too naughty and troublesome in my childwood, it was full of fearless with full of innocent mixed with it. I am a bit sly in nature and have little friends. I am peace lover. so, I love peaceful environment. I prefer the rainy season with headphone on my ear feels so good. My favorite sport are badmintion, basket ball. I believe in "simple living is best living". I liked to visit new places, chats with friends, reading adventures stories and latest scientific facts. My parent give me a good education, culture and great philosophy which are really important to my life. I love to goto cinema hall for watching adventurous movies. I had aim and dream in my life to work on a social services. Black is my favorite color.

My hobbies My best movies My favorite sport
watching TV Kal ho na ho Basketball
Watching movies Tare jameen par badminton