User:CasimirAngel

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Userboxes

Education[edit]

Oregon Ducks logo.svg Quack! Quack! This user attends or attended the University of Oregon
Graduation hat.svg This user is a graduate student in Psychology.
PSY This user's favorite subject is Psychology.

Interests[edit]

HP This user is a Harry Potter fan.
DC This user reads DC Comics.
Superman This user fights for Truth, Justice and the American Way!!!!!!!
Saxophone f3559080.jpg This user plays the saxophone.

Personal[edit]

Flag of the Philippines.svg This user is of Filipino ancestry.
Mid This user is the middle child in his/her family.
Libra.svg This user is a Libran.
This user was born in the year of the Rat. Rat.svg
gk This user is a geek.
Newcomer Please be nice and patient with this New Wikipedian.

Biography[edit]

Born in Torrence, California, I grew up in Gardena until I was 6 years old. In 1990, my family and I moved up to Southern Oregon, where they reside to this day. After graduating from North Valley High School in 2003, I moved a little further North to attend college at the University of Oregon in Eugene, where I lived with my then-fiancė for 4 years. After receiving my BA in psychologyand then getting married, I moved again to Hillsboro for graduate school to get my doctorate in clinical psychology at Pacific University.

I got involved with Wikipedia just recently and found it to be a great source of information. I was exstatic when I found that I could actually contribute what knowledge I do have to others. I tend to focus my time on Smallville related projects (especially character pages) and any other DC comics site that may need revising, updating, or removal of vandalism. I wish I had more time to devote to Wikipedia, but for now, it will just serve as a hobby of mine.

Articles I Have Contributed To[edit]

Smallville[edit]

Comics[edit]

Articles I Have Created[edit]