User:Cbuckley

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Unified login: Cbuckley is the unique login of this user for all public Wikimedia projects.
Useful Information (more)
Flag of England.svg This user is of English ancestry.
32 This user is 32 years old.
♂ This user is male.
Noia 64 apps xclock.png This user's time zone is Europe/London.
1,500+ This user has made more than 1,500 contributions to Wikipedia.
Durham University coat of arms This user studied at Durham University.


Web site: cmbuckley.co.uk
Email: chris@cmbuckley.co.uk
Wikipedia message: click here (Note: I will reply on my own talk page, unless you request otherwise.)

Chris had been taught never to go back in time and interfere with his younger self, but never followed the rules.

About Me[edit]

----- BEGIN GEEK CODE BLOCK-----
Version: 3.1
GM/CS d-() s-:+> a- C++(++++)$ ULS$>+++ P+>$ L++$>+++ !E--- W++(+++)$ !N
!o K-? w>-- !O M+ !V PS@ !PE Y PGP+ !t
!5 !X !R- tv+> b+>++ DI+(++) D+ G- e++(+++) h r-- y+**  
------END GEEK CODE BLOCK------

My name is Chris Buckley, and I am a graduate of the University of Durham with a BSc in Natural Sciences, and an MSc in Computer Science.

Originally I am from Scholes, in Leeds, West Yorkshire. I was born in St James's Hospital on September 29 1984 and Lived in Scholes for most of my life. I now live in York and I work as an engineering manager for Sky Betting and Gaming.

I am not any of the Chris Buckleys on Wikipedia.

Wikipedia[edit]

I became hooked on Wikipedia in 2004 when searching for information on a module on complex analysis. Since then, I have used it as my main source of technical information. I also enjoy reading off-topic; I often find myself following wikichains, acquiring random knowledge.

I made my first contribution to the main English namespace on 10 February 2006, and have been contributing regularly ever since.

Other projects[edit]

To-do list[edit]

  • Spend some time working on the Scholes article. As my home village, I thought I should put quite a bit of work into it.