User:Daniel bg

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

Welcome you all to my user page. My name is Daniel and I am from Madrid, Spain. I live in SSRR, a city next to the capital. I am interested basically in languages and Mathematics. I have a good reading level of English, but I have to improve vocabulary and listening. I sometimes listen to BBC World and FOX. I have studied English for a lot of years and French for four years, and would like to speak Latin and Greek. At High School I am studing Medical Sciences (maths, biology & geology, phisics & chemistry). Now I am at university, studing a physics grade. I have been in Wikipedia since December 2005 and now I have accounts in 16 different languages and one in Wikimedia Incubator

es Este usuario tiene el español como lengua materna.
en-3 This user can contribute with an advanced level of English.
gl-2 Este usuario pode contribuír cun nivel intermedio de galego.
This user has an intermediate understanding of the International Phonetic Alphabet.
fr-1 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau élémentaire de français.
la-1 Hic usor simplici latinitate contribuere potest.
Search user languages

About me[edit]

My contributions[edit]

  • Number of edits: 240
  • New articles created: 14


Suffer Well
Depeche Mode (singles) ---> redirected to Depeche Mode discography
Coburn (band)
John the Revelator

User page[edit]



Template:User K-PAXling ---> moved to User:Bisco/Userboxes/K-PAXling


San Sebastián de los Reyes




7 Vidas



Image:Depeche Mode - Suffer Well cover.jpg
Image:Pedra albumcover.jpg

My page in ancient greek: Δανιέλ

Rubiks cube solved.jpg This user can solve a Rubik's Cube without cheating.
Smallmetalsign.png This user enjoys
heavy metal music.
Crystal Clear app kguitar.svg This user enjoys rock music.
fan-2 This user likes Rhapsody of Fire.
fan-3 This user loves Blind Guardian.
The Earth seen from Apollo 17.jpg This user is from Earth.
Spain This user lives in Spain
Mozilla Firefox logo 2013.svg This user contributes using Firefox.