User:Dcheagle/About

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


Dcheagle


V Dcheagle is on Vacation
but should return in a week or so.
Dcheagle
— Wikipedian Male —
Born Jeffrey R. Clark
(1988-07-06)July 6, 1988 (29 years, 15 days)
Midwest City, Oklahoma
Nationality American
Country  United States of America
Current location Oklahoma Del City, Oklahoma
Time zone CST
Current time 21:39, July 20, 2017 CDT [refresh]
Ethnicity Caucasion
Height 5'11'
Weight 265lb
Hair Dark brown
Eyes Blue
Family and friends
Marital status Married
Spouse Alex
Children Taylor
Siblings Robert M. Clark
Education and employment
Occupation Student
Education Under graduate
High school Del City High School
Hobbies, favourites and beliefs
Hobbies Football, Oklahoma Sooners, Wikipedia
Politics Fiscal Conservative Rebublican
Contact info
IRC Dcheagle

Biography[edit]

My name is Jeffrey R. Clark. I'm 29 years old and I live in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma I've been married to my beautiful wife Alex for 10 years and we have a 10 year old daughter and a 5 year old son. I have an associates degree in secondary education graduating graduating from Rose State College in May of 2011. I currently attend the University of Central Oklahoma attaining my bachelor's degree in secondary education. I have many hobbies one being the greatest sport ever Curling, I'm also a climbing and repelling instructor and was Climbing directer for an indoor climbing and repelling center for four years. In my free time I like watching college football (Go Sooners) while spending time with my family.

Wikibiography[edit]

I've been an editor since March 14, 2009 and to date I have over 6,500 edits to my name this being the first. My wiki-name is Dcheagle. I'm a member of five wiki projects WikiProject Curling, WikiProject Oklahoma, WikiProject Scouting, and WikiProject Big 12 Conference. In August of 2009 I gained the Rollback user right, in June 2010 I gained the new Reviewer user right