From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

from #eluid on

[11:11] <l0rax> sarah that's drygrain
[11:11] <l0rax> he likes vegtables
[11:11] <l0rax> and lives in california


Me getting excited about some intellectual topic or another.

I am an 20 year old male currently travelling throughout the United States. My interests include travel, linguistics, the fantasy genre, biology, psychology, sociology, anthropology, reading, neo-shamanism, music, world history, the action mod for Quake II, classical music, heavy metal, classic rock, Adult Swim, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, South Park, mc chris, and IRC. I would like to say that upon discovering the Wikipedia I felt great joy. I had wanted to start a project like this because I thought one did not exist. I enjoy the attitude of anarchy, intelligence, and equality that spans these pages, and hope I can be a valuable contributor to the noosphere of knowledge already present here.

My Wikipediholic score is 115.

My Geek Code is GSS/O d-- s:+ a--- C+++ UL- L+ W++ N- w M+ PS+++ PE-- PGP++ !t 5? X- R++ tv- b+++ DI+ D++ e(+) !h r-- y+

My Contributions[edit]

These articles are not listed here because I 'claim' them as my own, but rather, they are compiled here as a list of articles which bear my writing style, and that I am proud of.

Articles I created[edit]

Articles I have made heavy edits to[edit]

I have contributed heavily to the following:

Talk pages I have debated on[edit]

hey ... email me drygrain honey

To Do List[edit]

Feel free to edit these pages, you'll be doing me a favor. ;-)


Doing research for WikiProject Drugs...

I am a member of the following WikiProjects:


High school diploma, West Hills High School, Ukiah, California, March 19, 2004

My resume.


May 3, 2007 - I have returned home from my travels to find gainful employment in order to purchase a pickup truck.

September 9, 2006 - My son, Lukas Quentin, was born.

March 30, 2005 - I left again, heading east for the Rainbow Gathering.

February 22, 2005 - I returned from my travels to my mother's home.

October 17, 2004 - I was evicted from my residence within my mother's home and went travelling to Berkeley, CA, Seattle, WA, and Portland, OR.

September 2, 2004 - My employment at West Coast CNC was terminated.

September 1, 2004 - I was hired by West Coast CNC as metal shop assistant.

August 27, 2004 - I have avoided death for a grand total of 18 years, marking my status as a legal adult in the United States.

July 13, 2004 - My employment at Ukiah Natural Foods was terminated.

July 2, 2004 - I was hired by Ukiah Natural Foods, a natural foods co-op, as a courtesy clerk.

June 28, 2004 - My employment at California Conservation Corps was terminated.

June 17, 2004 - My juvenile probation was successfully terminated after five years.

June 16, 2004 - I was hired by the California Conservation Corps as a corpsmember.

May 10, 2004 - I converted from ovo-lacto vegetarianism to veganism.

April 20, 2004 - I recieved my California driver's permit.

March 19, 2004 - I graduated high school from West Hills in Ukiah, California.


You can contact me in the following ways: