User:El Lumsdinho

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Richard Lumsden
Personal information
Full name Richard Anthony Lumsden
Date of birth (1990-01-08) 8 January 1990 (age 27)
Place of birth Camberwell, Southwark, Greater London, United Kingdom
Height 5 ft 8 in (1.73 m)
Playing position Centre forward
Senior career*
Years Team Apps (Gls)
2003 Perrott Hill 1 (0)
2006 Chilton Cantelo 2 (0)
2006-08 Milton Abbey 0 (0)
2009 - S.D.U.F.C. 2nds 1 (0)
* Senior club appearances and goals counted for the domestic league only and correct as of 19:24, 23 March 2009 (UTC).
Wikipedia:Babel
en-gb
-N
This user is a native speaker of British English.
Search user languages

Y'alright? El Lumsdinho here. My real name is Richard, and I was born on 8 January 1990 in Camberwell, a district of London, England. I lived in Dulwich for 3 years until 1993 when my parents moved to the town of West Clandon, where I most of my childhood years. Since 2003, I have been living in the town of Leigh.

At the moment, I am currently a first year undergraduate at University of Wales, Lampeter, doing a foundation course in I.T. After that, I will probably take a 3 year degree related to film and media until the summer of 2012. Previously, I have been at St. Dunstan's Catholic Primary School in Woking from 1997 to 2000, Perrott Hill School near Crewkerne in Somerset from 2000 to 2003, Chilton Cantelo School from 2003 to 2006 and finally Milton Abbey School from 2006 to 2008.

I am a supporter of Newcastle United F.C., so I am used to being taken the piss out of when we lose. This season's peformances have made depressing watching but if we do go down, I will still support the club as my dad's family are from there.

Also, I listen to music quite a lot. I am not a fan of the downloading business and prefer the CD format. Consequently, the only album I have downloaded (legally, mind) was Nine Inch Nails's 2008 album The Slip. My favourite artists are Radiohead, Sigur Rós, Aphex Twin, The Verve, Oasis and Arctic Monkeys among others.

That's all for now.

More about me[edit]