From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

About Me[edit]

I'm a British Wikipedia buff and you can often find me with my laptop in front of the TV in the evenings, moderating and updating various sites. By day I work to pay my bills by being an IT Consultant and can probably be found in or near your server room.

I'm always happy to talk and willing to listen to people's thoughts. My interests are in technology, travel, politics and history.

I currently live with my wife in London, England, but I have also lived in San Francisco ,USA and Suva, Fiji.

Countries I've Visited
Scotland England Wales Germany Belgium Luxembourg Italy Fiji Australia Tonga New Zealand France Vatican City
India Egypt Mexico Malaysia Saudi Arabia Singapore Spain San Marino Cook Islands The Netherlands The United States Jersey Canada
Portugal Czech Republic Greece Turkey Switzerland Denmark Sweeden Norway Finland Russia Estonia Poland Israel
Jordan Palestine
USA States I've Visited
Hawaii California Oregon Washington Montana Utah Nevada Arizona Ohio Minnesota Kansas Pennsylvania
Vermont New Hampshire Massachusetts Connecticut New Jersey New York Virginia Washington DC Maryland North Carolina Georgia Maine Texas


♀ This user is female.
Gay flag.svg This user is a member of the LGBT community.
Flag of England.svg This user lives in England. Royal Arms of England (1198-1340).svg
Taurus.svg This user is a Taurean.
Logo montagne Yama.svg This user is pagan.
Romeo,Lilli & Mog.jpg
This user's home is overrun with cats.
Nuvola apps display.png This user is a code monkey.
pev This user is a pescetarian.
Pearl Milktea.jpg This user drinks bubble tea.
Wireless.jpg This user contributes with a wireless network.
en This user is a native speaker of English.
fr-2 Cet utilisateur peut contribuer avec un niveau intermédiaire en français.
de-2 Dieser Benutzer hat fortgeschrittene Deutschkenntnisse.
es-1 Este usuario puede contribuir con un nivel básico de español.
Flag of Fiji.svg
This user is a member of the
Fiji WikiProject.
Pride-female.jpg This user identifies as a lesbian.
Noia 64 apps karm.svg This user has been on Wikipedia for 10 years, 3 months and 27 days.


Queer Wikipedians