User:Freakyyash

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to navigation Jump to search

Hi, My name is Ashok. I live in Chennai in South India. I was born on July 17, 1984. I have a Bachelor of Engineering degree in Electronics and Communication.At present I work as a System Administrator in one of the premier IT companies in India.

Userinfo
Flag of India.svgThis user comes from India.
Chennai (Madras)This user lives at or hails from Chennai (Madras).
34Y
This Wikipedian was born on 17 July 1984 and is 34 years, 10 months, and 4 days old.
Aum.svgThis user is a Hindu.
C-0This person does not understand C (or does not want to program in C).
Babel
Wikipedia:Babel
taஇந்தப் பயனரின் தாய்மொழி தமிழ் ஆகும்.
Search user languages
Wikipedia:Babel
en-4This user can contribute with a near-native level of English.
Search user languages
Interests
Wikipedia-logo-v2.svgThis user uses Wikipedia as a primary point of reference.
Spoorbaan houten dwarsliggers alphen aan den rijn.jpgThis user is a railfan.
Crystal Clear app kguitar.svgThis user enjoys rock music.
Berzerk-mosht.jpgThis user enjoys heavy metal music.
ZOSOWhen this user dies, this user takes the stairway to heaven.
Iron Maiden's Eddie1.jpgThis user is an Ed Head.
Metallica wordmark.svgThis user is a fan of Metallica.
MAN UTDThis user supports Manchester United F.C.
Flag of India.svg
India Zindabad!
This user supports the
Indian Cricket team.
WWEThis user enjoys watching WWE.
Cricket ball G&M.jpgThis user plays Cricket.
WPF1logo.pngThis user supports Formula One.
Khandvi, Gujarati snack.jpgThis user loves
Indian food
Beer mug.svgBeer respects me.
The Earth seen from Apollo 17.jpg This user loves using Google Earth.
Thrillerbook.pngThis user enjoys reading thrillers.