User:Hg3300

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
hg3300
Philadelphia Eagle
Avatar used by Harold on the web.
Born Harold George Wagner III
(1990-01-12) January 12, 1990 (age 27)
Reading, Pennsylvania, U.S.
Residence Tamaqua, PA
Occupation College Student
Record-Album-02.jpg This user is a member of
WikiProject Albums.
TBS This user's favorite channel is TBS.
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air This user is a fan of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air.
Fr
This user is a fan of FRIENDS
SEIN This user is obsessed with Seinfeld... not that there's anything wrong with that!
WLIIA This user watches Whose Line Is It Anyway?
Stapler-swingline-red.jpg This user's got a case of the Mondays.
6G iPod.svg This user has an iPod.
Crystal Clear app kguitar.svg This user enjoys rock music.
AbbeyRoadZebraCrossingRevisited.jpg This user wishes it wasn't the end.
Milvus migrans Kyoto 001 JPN.jpg This user is a fan of the Eagles.
Michael Jackson Star on Hollywood Blvd (cropped).jpg This user loved Michael Jackson.


Emojione 1F3A4.svg This user prefers to sing while playing Rock Band. +
GH Vox This user prefers to sing in Guitar Hero World Tour
PHI This user is a fan of the
Philadelphia Eagles
Crystal krfb.png This user contributes using a PC.
Vista icon 45x45.png This user contributes using Windows 7 Professional.



Office-2010-free-logo-inverse.svg This user uses
Microsoft Office 2010 .
5.1
This user has a 5.1 channel surround sound speaker set-up for his/her computer.
n This user uses a nVidia GeForce 210 graphics card in their PC.
1440
x
900
This user contributes at
1440 x 900 resolution.
IP This user's IP is 127.0.0.1.
WMP
This user contributes while using Windows Media Player.
Gnome-dev-cdrom-audio.svg This user contributes while using iTunes.
Google 2015 logo.svg This user is using Chrome.
Exquisite-gmail blue.png
This user uses Gmail as a primary email service.
Google 2015 logo.svg This user's favourite search engine is Google.
F icon reversed.svg
DA This user is a DeviantArt deviant.
Black Paw.svg This user uses Fur Affinity.
RYM This user has an account on Rate Your Music.
This user loves Dr Pepper.
CrosswordUSA.svg This user likes to do crossword puzzles.

Harold George Wagner III "hg3" (born January 12, 1990) is an American citizen and Wikipedia contributor.

Autobiography[edit]

I was born on January 12, 1990 at 2:13 am in the Reading Hospital in Reading, PA to Harold and Barbara Wagner of Pottsville. It is believed that early on that I exhibited signs of autism, which has affected my social skills. The anticipation of a new baby forced my family to move from our small 3-bedroom row home to a ranch house in Lake Wynonah. I attended Schuylkill Haven Elementary, where I learned how to tie his shoes and learned I had myopia and needed eyeglasses. I also participated in the local Boy Scout troop and went to church every Sunday.

Unfortunately, my parents divorced in 2000. This resulted in me moving with my father and siblings to Tamaqua, PA the following year and attending the Middle School, where I made new friends and soon realized my love for computer science. I got straight A's during my Junior year in High School and graduated 7 out of 160 in the class of 2008.

I am currently attending college at the Pennsylvania State University in University Park, Pennsylvania. Originally, I was planning on majoring in Computer Science, but I backed out when realizing how technical it was. I am now majoring in Telecommunications with a minor in Business and the Liberal Arts. I am the Operations Manager and also a deejay on the local student-run radio station, The Lion 90.7fm (WKPS).

Over Summer 2012, I had a four-week internship with the local Tamaqua station, WMGH.

Favorites[edit]

As a Telecommunications major, I enjoy music, TV shows, and movies. Here are a few of my favorites.

Favorite Music[edit]

I listen to a lot of classic rock but here are a few of my favorite artists and bands:

Favorite TV Shows[edit]

I watch mostly sitcoms and game shows.

Favorite Movies/Films[edit]

I watch mostly comedies but enjoy a few movies with action or family qualities also. Please note that this is just a sampling of my favorites.

Wikipedia Edits[edit]

The edits I make on Wikipedia are usually minor, such as fixing links, rearranging/deleting unnecessary words/vandalism, and updating information. A few articles I have made the most contributions to include but are not limited to: Tamaqua, Pennsylvania, List of Pennsylvania State University residence halls, and this user page.

New Pages[edit]

I rarely feel the need to create a Wiki page. The only pages I have created so far are this user page, and Revolutions - The Very Best of Steve Winwood.







Crystal Clear app clock.svg It is approximately 3:57 PM where this user lives.
BirthdayHat.png This user is 27 years, 6 months and 22 days old.
PSU This user is attending or graduated from Penn State University
sar-N This user is a native speaker of sarcasm. Isn't that just great?


Male.svg This contributor to Wikipedia is male.
HeteroSym-pinkblue2.svg This user is heterosexual.
Flag of Pennsylvania.svg This user is a citizen of the U.S. Commonwealth of Pennsylvania
Anglo-german.svg This user is of German and British ancestry.
Capricornus This user is a Capricorn.
Christian cross.svg This user is a former member of the
United Methodist Church.
G This user's favourite colour is red.
math-3 This user can contribute with advanced mathematical skills


S1 This user is a Scrabble player.
Driver's
License
This user has a Driver's License, but does not own a car.
Nuvola apps ksysv.png
This user passed GO!
(…so where is my $200?)