From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
Name Anastasija (or Anastasia, Ana, Anya, Annie, or Anna, your choice)
Birthdate (1993-03-18) 18 March 1993 (age 22)
Birthplace Riga, Latvia
Hometown Brno, Czech Republic
Residence Stockholm, Sweden
Zodiac Sign Pisces
Hair Colour Pink (naturally blonde, previously blue)
Eye Colour Blue
Religion None (Atheist with Buddhist and Hindu influences)
Languages Spoken Fluently
Sexuality Straight (but open minded)
Relationship Status Taken (January 2014–present)
Political Views Mainly unaffiliated but officially Green
Music Genres
All-time Favourite Musicians
All-time Favourite Movies
All-time Favourite Books
All-time Favourite TV Series

What I'm Working On[edit]

At the moment I'm working on Junior Eurovision Song Contest 2015 related articles.

Places I've Been[edit]

Travelling is a very important part of my life and I've visited many places in my 22 years of living.


Currently, I'm planning trips to Georgia, Ukraine, Albania, Bosnia and Herzegovina, and Macedonia.

American States[edit]

Since I was a child, me and my family have been on vacations to the United States, and even though I haven't been to many states I'd still love to see more (particularly the Frontier states). I consider the United States to be a second Europe, to a degree, with each state having their own dialect, culture, and traditions. It interests me a lot.

List of Articles I've Created[edit]

Awards and Achievements[edit]

Project Eurovision Cup.png Project Eurovision Cup
Winner of the first ever WikiProject Eurovision Cup with 108 points.