User:Katieishme

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
katie << is katie *nods*

About Me

Welcome to Katie's userpage. Katie is currently a university student studying computer science and paramedic studies. For some basic information please see below. Thank you

Name: Katie
Birthday: 23 May
Age: 21
Location: Baltimore-Washington Metropolitan Area
Hometown: Cambridge, United Kingdom
Occupation: University Student / EMT
Zodiac Sign: Taurus

Personality

Meyers-Briggs Type: INTJ
Temperament: Melancholy Phlegmatic
Learning Style: Visual (primary), Tactile (auxiliary)
Socionics: Logical Intuitive Introvert (LII)


Wikipedia

I am a long time reader of wikipedia, but only recently created an account to start contributing. Right now I'm concentrating on learning all I can about contributing and editing. A lot of aspects interest me so far but like I said I'm still very much in the learning stage.


Interests
  • Computers
  • Programming
  • Graphics Design
  • Ancient European History
  • Reading
  • Writing
  • Web Design
  • EMS
  • Role Playing
  • Mythology
  • German Language
  • Norwegian Language
  • Art
  • Archery
  • Martial Arts
  • Gaming
  • Stamp Collecting
  • Card Collecting
  • Anime
  • The Environment
  • Health
  • Photography
  • Violin
  • Piano
  • Drums
  • Psychology
  • Philosophy
  • Game Design
  • Journaling
  • Hiking


General
Nuvola apps bookcase.svg This user is a university student.
Flag of UNESCO.svg This user has studied to an ISCED level of 6
Graduation hat.svg This user is an undergraduate student majoring in Paramedic.
Graduation hat.svg This user is an undergraduate student majoring in Computer Science and minoring in Maths.
GS This user went to a
grammar school.
1sex This user went to a single sex secondary school.
No smoking symbol.svg
This user does not smoke.
Stilles Mineralwasser.jpg This user exercises regularly and drinks a lot of water to stay hydrated.
Mixed-handed-left.png This user is mixed-handed. Mixed-handed-right.png
Female.svg This user is a female.
Animal print T.jpg This user has brown hair.
Eye green small.PNG This user has green eyes.
Salvia officinalis1.jpg This user prefers to use herbal remedies.
YA This user is a young adult.
iGen
This user is a member of the iGeneration
Rotating earth (large).gif This user is of multiple ancestries.
Star of life2.svg This user is an EMT-Basic.
This user is diurnal.
bro This user has a younger brother.
UK This user uses British English.
Nuvola apps important.svg This user wants to be your friend.