User:Kind Tennis Fan

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search
This editor is a Veteran Editor IV and is entitled to display this Gold Editor Star.

About me[edit]

I'm a male, born in the United Kingdom, and I've spent the vast majority of my life so far living in the south of England. My marital status is single and I currently have a girlfriend.

I registered as a Wikipedia user in July 2013, as I have many different interests and subjects that I like to read about.

Passions[edit]

Tennis Racket and Balls.jpg

Tennis

Golf

Association football (more commonly known as football or soccer.)

Rock music (In particular: melodic Alternative rock, Soft rock, Art rock and New wave music)

Pugs (Highly recommended as nice gentle pets. They have a unique character and are one of the least aggressive breeds in the world.)

Bonny Bonita.JPG


Other interests[edit]

Politics

Contemporary history (Particularly the tragic conflict known as The Troubles where more than 3,500 people have been killed and over 50,000 people wounded. I would like to see the two main communities continue to work towards peace and reconciliation.)

Restaurants and Cuisine

British New Wave films with an element of social realism. (Such as Room at the Top and Saturday Night and Sunday Morning.)

Psychology

Criminology

Rail transport in Great Britain

Architecture (Particularly Neoclassical architecture)

Philanthropy and charity

Sociology and Social issues

Economics and Financial markets

Horses

Other gentle pets (such as cats and house rabbits.)