From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

I´m an eighteen year old man living in Montevideo, Uruguay. My main interests are history, politics, philosophy and biology. I´m studying to be a doctor (a neurosurgeon, precisely).

Editors Barnstar.png The Editor's Barnstar
For your outstanding work so far, with hopefully much more to come. Sometimes, expert text removal is the best editing. Athenean (talk) 22:35, 3 May 2010 (UTC)

es Este usuario tiene el español como lengua materna.
en-3 This user can contribute with an advanced level of the English language.
Anachronous map of the British Empire.png This user is interested in the British Empire.
Ankh.png This user is interested in ancient civilizations.
Leprosy victims taught by bishop.jpg
This user is interested in the
Middle Ages
Birth of Venus detail.jpg
This user is interested in the Renaissance period.
AlexandreLouvre.jpg This user is interested in the life and times of Alexander the Great.
TheThinker2.jpg This user enjoys philosophy.
Benozzo Gozzoli 004a.jpg
This user likes
St. Thomas Aquinas.
Emblem of the Papacy SE.svg
This user is a Roman Catholic.
Christian cross.svg This user believes that Evolution and Christianity are mutually supportive. Charles Darwin.jpg
Life This user is Pro-Life
Eurabia Flag.svg This user opposes all forms of Islamism and Islamofascism.
Anti-Communist.png This user is opposed to communism in both theory and practice.
Johann Sebastian Bach.jpg This user enjoys Johann Sebastian Bach's music.
Richardwagner1.jpg This user enjoys Richard Wagner's music.
Beethoven 2.jpg
This user loves the music of
Ludwig van Beethoven.
Flag of Uruguay.svg This user is Uruguayan.
Flag of Spain.svg This user is of Spanish ancestry.
Flag of Italy.svg This user is of Italian ancestry.
Flag of Cornwall.svg This user has Celtic ancestry. Ccross.svg
Flag of the United Kingdom.svg This user is of British ancestry.
SiegeofAntioch.jpeg This user is a member of the Crusades task force.