User:Luke5050skywalker

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search

[1]

Who I Am[edit]

My name is Ashley Faye Warren. I was born on March 18, 1991. I am 17 1/2 years old and I live in North Carolina. I go to school at Martin Community College in Williamston, North Carolina. I have a twin sister and a younger sister. I live with them, my mom, and my grandma (mom's mom).

My family[edit]

My twin sister's name is Robin Lee Warren. My 9-year old sister's name is Megan LeAnn Warren. My mother's name is Lisa Carole Hathaway. My grandmother's name is Peggy Leggett Hathaway. I am very lucky to have a family that loves and cares about me.

Megan LeAnn Warren[edit]

My younger sister, Megan, has autism and Neurofibermatosis. She is very cute and also very intelligent. She can remember things that happened years ago. Megan also has to go to Duke University Hospital quite frequently because she has a small tumor on her brain stem, one on both of her optic nerves, and one on her spine. She acts like they don't hurt her. Still, she is very sweet. I am very thankful to have a sister like Megan.

Lisa Carole Hathaway[edit]

I haved lived with my mother all of my life. Sometimes, I get on her nerves, but she still loves me and I love her. I am thankful to have a mother like her.

Robin Lee Warren[edit]

Robin is, well, to me, sometimes aggravating. But, she and I get along quite well most of the time. I am also thankful to have a sister like her.

Peggy Leggett Hathaway[edit]

My grandmother has been a widow since March 14, 2001. I really do not know how my grandpa died. Grandma has Parkinson's disease, arthristis, and osteoporosis (not very bad). She also has had to have a replaced hip in 2007 because she fell on our concrete driveway while sweeping it on December 6th. Lucky Robin was there with her when it happened or she would have had to wait till we got home from the Williamston Christmas parade. She is walking pretty good. Her wheelchair is used frequently, but she also uses her walker a lot. She is a great grandmother, even though she can't drive or hardly do anything anymore. I am thankful to have a grandmother who takes care of me when my mother is not there.

1991-2002[edit]

I lived with my father until December 28, 2002. His name is Stuart Lee Warren.

2002-present[edit]

I have lived my grandmother for 6 years. I am glad she let us come live with her in 2002 because mom couldn't afford to get a new house or apartment. In November of 2004, for the first time since I was born, I moved out of Robin's room into my own room.

Martin Community College[edit]

Martin Community College is a great college. My major is Computer Information Technology. It is a 2-year AAS degree. After I get this degree, I am going to take up another major. The major will Medical Office Administration. It is also a 2-year AAS degree.

My MCC Teachers[edit]

I really like my teachers. They are so kind to all of their students. A few of them are young. At the beginning of the year, I thought one of them was a student. When I saw that he was my teacher, I was thinking to myself, "I don't believe it". He is only 26-years old. Some of my teachers are in their 30's and 40's, but they don't look it.

Hobbies[edit]

I have quite a few hobbies. One of my favorites is getting on the computer. My #1 favorite is sleeping. I do not exactly know why, but I love to sleep. Maybe it is b/c it makes me feel better from a long day.

Favorite Music[edit]

I love only 2 or 3 types of music. I like soft rock, hymns (ones at my church), and soundtracks from my favorite movies or TV shows.

Favorite Movies and TV shows[edit]

There are a lot of movies and TV shows that I like. Burn Notice, Sanford and Son, Airwolf, Hogan's Heroes, Fantastic Four (film), 7th Heaven, Numb3rs, Knight Rider (2008 TV series), Diagnosis Murder, Batman Forever, The Cosby Show, NCIS, Beethoven (film), Beethoven's 2nd, Beethoven's 3rd, Beethoven's 4th, Beethoven's 5th, Beethoven's Big Break