User:Matt294069

From Wikipedia, the free encyclopedia
Jump to: navigation, search


About Me
Flag of Tasmania.svg This user lives in Tasmania.
Australia globe stub.svg This user comes from Australia.
en This user is a native speaker of the English language.
Birthday cake.jpg This user's birthday is the 22nd July.
♂ This user is male.
Eastern Bluebird-27527-2.jpg This user tweets on Twitter as @HawkAussie.
Wikipedia
Noia 64 apps karm.svg This user has been on Wikipedia for 5 years, 9 months and 11 days.
Octagon-warning.svg This user is block free - (see my block log here!).
Admin mop question.svg This user is not a Wikipedia administrator but would like to be one someday.
Chrome
Wikipedia Reviewer.svg This user has pending changes reviewer rights on the English Wikipedia. (verify)
UTC+11 This user's time zone is UTC+11.

Sandbox | My Created Pages | Ribbons | More Stuff | Talk page

Hello world, and welcome to my userpage in which I will be updating regularly. So this might be not the final deisgn of the userpage and might never be from the dawn of time.

Bio[edit]

The first time that I viewed Wikipedia, I was only a viewer looking at all those pages. But since doing my first edit on the 12th April 2012, I have being editing articles on and off during my four years on Wikipedia. The articles that mostly do edit are sport's pages that go from basketball to rugby sevens with everything else in between. This is because that is my main area of knowledge but I am trying to expand that out and hopefully with that expansion, I can become an administrator one day in the near future. I hope you enjoy my page and yeah that's just a little bit about me.

What I Work On[edit]

  • Mostly all about sport articles that haven't been expanded out yet.
  • At the moment I am working on the Wheelchair Basketball articles.

Edit numbers[edit]